EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$5.39

Savings of: $1.13 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very useful item

Posted by Reviewer1431249 on Jan 15, 2016

It's really useful for cooking time in every foods. easy for use and sweety smell in the meal. i'm always get this by iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

완전 편해요~~ 강추

Posted by Reviewer1950768 on Sep 14, 2014

추석 때 완자 만드는 데 썼는데 생양파 썼을 때보다 과도한 수분도 안 생기고 너무 좋더라구요. 실온 보관해도 상하지 않으니 식구 적은 집에 좋아요.

Was this review helpful to you?

My preferred choice

Posted by 4636266817028694104 on Jul 25, 2014

Since trying this range, I will never go back to any other dried herbs and spices again. The flavour is outstanding and it is good to know that it is organic and better prepared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but...

Posted by Reviewer2074869 on Apr 30, 2014

I like that it's organic, but the flakes are a bit hard to chew. I prefer raw onions.

Was this review helpful to you?

****

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 16, 2014

4/5

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5371192561122578470 on Feb 27, 2014

yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

minced onion

Posted by Reviewer2411072 on Dec 15, 2013

Thx for making organic available - it's a staple here!

Was this review helpful to you?

Well..

Posted by naturalorganic on Oct 12, 2013

I bought the wrong product. I though I was buying the garlic one.. But apparently I ordered this one. I tried it in food and I don't like it at all. It has some funky smell. If you are an onion lover then you'll might like it. I didn't.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really good tasting ..

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

.. spice, like all the other Simply Organic's products! You won't regret buying this, I highly recommend! PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Full Bodied Organic Minced Onion

Posted by Reviewer2072337 on Aug 10, 2013

We are so happily surprised by the full, rich flavor of this minced onion. What a difference between organic and not!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »