EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.89

Savings of: $1.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    For clear bright eyes

    Posted by My-Reviews on Oct 09, 2013

    Purchased for a relative to improve his eyesight. The color of paprika is primarily due to the xanthophyll carotenoid zeaxanthin, a key nutrient for eyes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great paprika

    Posted by jazzmiss on Aug 27, 2014

    Very nice, balanced sweet flavor. Adds nice lovely red color to your dishes and the content in the jar doesn't show any signs of fading or discoloration. Definitely recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Paprika, Just what you Expect

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I bought this product to add to rice and bean dishes. The product is very fresh and vibrant. It has a strong red color and delicate, spicy flavor. I don't need to use too much of the paprika in dishes, so I expect this jar to last a long time. A great value and good product to add to your spice cabinet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smokey, tangy excellance

    Posted by Reviewer1625644 on May 24, 2012

    I use this on everything now, affordable, delicious! More aromatic and flavorful than those available at grocery store. Bright color.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cheaper than in HK

    Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Sep 04, 2016

    I can tell you this is cheaper price in iherbs than in Hong Kong supermarket, it's selling almost HKD50 in marketplace or Taste, but it is just HKD3X in iherbs,, so why not buy online, fast , arrive at home at shipping free, enjoy cooking 香港人

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like all the Simply Organic's spices ...

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... so is this one definetly the best in it's class, I use it whenever and wherever I can. Try also this brand's other spices, they're really good. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird tinge

    Posted by Reviewer1836959 on May 30, 2011

    I like other spices from this brand, but this paprika has a weird flavor, don't know what it is but it's not good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it's really nice

    Posted by 4886782019467435016 on Apr 11, 2016

    The price is good and come with good quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great spice, great bottle.

    Posted by 4675769541644708295 on Jul 03, 2016

    This is a great spice series, with a great bottle as well.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    what I wanted

    Posted by 4643437949251122139 on Dec 08, 2013

    love my spices, and this was great for topping off those deviled eggs!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 74 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »