EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.89

Savings of: $1.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    For clear bright eyes

    Posted by My-Reviews on Oct 09, 2013

    Purchased for a relative to improve his eyesight. The color of paprika is primarily due to the xanthophyll carotenoid zeaxanthin, a key nutrient for eyes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Paprika, Just what you Expect

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I bought this product to add to rice and bean dishes. The product is very fresh and vibrant. It has a strong red color and delicate, spicy flavor. I don't need to use too much of the paprika in dishes, so I expect this jar to last a long time. A great value and good product to add to your spice cabinet.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great paprika

    Posted by swinginstars on Aug 27, 2014

    Very nice, balanced sweet flavor. Adds nice lovely red color to your dishes and the content in the jar doesn't show any signs of fading or discoloration. Definitely recommended.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Smokey, tangy excellance

    Posted by Reviewer1625644 on May 24, 2012

    I use this on everything now, affordable, delicious! More aromatic and flavorful than those available at grocery store. Bright color.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like all the Simply Organic's spices ...

    Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

    ... so is this one definetly the best in it's class, I use it whenever and wherever I can. Try also this brand's other spices, they're really good. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Weird tinge

    Posted by Reviewer1836959 on May 30, 2011

    I like other spices from this brand, but this paprika has a weird flavor, don't know what it is but it's not good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Grate!

    Posted by MayBente on Feb 28, 2012

    Love this produkt:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer1627174 on Apr 18, 2012

    Love all of the simply organic herbs and spices!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer2010696 on Jul 08, 2012

    Excellent flavor and smell! I like the fact that it's USDA organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply Organic Paprika

    Posted by Reviewer1348388 on May 26, 2011

    Huge savings-exceptional savings great taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 73 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »