EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.69

$5.89

Savings of: $1.20 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    it's really nice

    Posted by 4886782019467435016 on Apr 11, 2016

    The price is good and come with good quality

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by 5652791021968085004 on Sep 04, 2015

    I am vegetarian, and for me this is a "must have" for meals made from soy. Also great for vegetable dishes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by LovelyHoney on May 14, 2015

    I have a big bunch od Simply Organic spices, and I love them all! This paprika is no exception, very very tasty, the bottle is big and lovely, amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Simply great

    Posted by 5643102315910281364 on Apr 08, 2015

    I used simply organic when I lived in USA, usually from whole foods market, I have always been pleased with this brand. Everything I received was fresh.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Lovely spice.

    Posted by 4704934090537308357 on Jan 01, 2015

    Quality product with great taste. Excellent value and impressive size.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didnt use it for too much already

    Posted by 5114927236175045735 on Dec 18, 2014

    But i like simply organic products

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Trusty Brand

    Posted by 5610291210021793024 on Nov 09, 2014

    I've used this brand on several occasions. My husband loves to cook with these spices. I especially like how the name of the spice is also on the lid so that you can tell what spice it is as you peer into your spice shelf.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4938615546298265520 on Nov 06, 2014

    Nothing bad to say. Nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love simply organic!

    Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Nov 01, 2014

    Tastes real paprika! ;) Great!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great paprika

    Posted by swinginstars on Aug 27, 2014

    Very nice, balanced sweet flavor. Adds nice lovely red color to your dishes and the content in the jar doesn't show any signs of fading or discoloration. Definitely recommended.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 67 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »