EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Beautiful!

Posted by Reviewer3000993 on Aug 11, 2015

Simply loved it! Fragrant - maybe even more so than /simply Organic's other vanilla.so sad it's discontinued.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4949102532930607771 on Oct 02, 2014

This vanilla smell goods and definately better than conventional vanilla. iHerb packed the product with bubble wrapper, very nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4956252854491737728 on Jun 28, 2014

I liked it, but it's not so special... at least I didn't notice anything special, it's just vanilla extract, but maybe it's just me and my not so refined taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2398036 on Oct 10, 2013

We love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

note: there is a LOT of alcohol in this

Posted by 5515298661635421221 on Jul 22, 2013

I was not aware, nor does it bother me but be advised

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla Extract or Cough Syrup?

Posted by 5655453192138990554 on Jun 07, 2013

I've used this vanilla extract for the past few months and I have found a few jarring problems with it. Firstly, it smells extremely sweet. There is no scent other than a cloying sweetness that is reminiscent of a cough syrup's. Secondly, it doesn't enhance the flavour of my baked products like vanilla extracts ought to, instead it adds sweetness. A reliable brownie recipe of mine (America's Test Kitchen's, tasted funny when I used this extract!) Thirdly, since I've bought it, I can't bring myself to use it, because every time I unscrew the bottle, that terrible stench comes flying out. So, in short, I do not recommend this product at all. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Beautiful flavor

Posted by Reviewer2676178 on Jan 20, 2013

Seems to have even more vanilla flavor than Simply organic's Madagascar Vanilla

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

mild

Posted by Reviewer3047286 on Jan 18, 2013

very mild taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1435117 on Dec 06, 2012

This was my first time trying this type of vanilla and it really gave my rice milk this awesome taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2431467 on Dec 04, 2012

Bottle is a perfect size.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »