EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$4.79

Savings of: $1.00 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply good!

Posted by 5178545200640296934 on Jan 05, 2014

Simply good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

turmeric

Posted by 5246381018213506201 on Jan 08, 2014

good taste. i use it every day in the food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5683626483101408252 on Feb 05, 2014

Makes everything yellow, just as promised!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great fresh taste!

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Mar 05, 2014

I'm very satisfied with Simply Organic spices and herbs. This spice has such a pure potent smell and flavor. I bought other spices from Simply Organics too and I'm equally happy with all of them. The color of the spice is so yellow. It will stain your hands so keep them dry when you use or else wash right away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by mamamirika on Mar 07, 2014

It is necessary there is each day, even 1 small spoon. I add in a soup, potatoes, rice, macaroni and meat. All I recommend! Spicy taste. Not sharp!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

spice review

Posted by Reviewer1671497 on Mar 20, 2014

Great value for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice turmeric powder

Posted by helznguyen on Apr 10, 2014

I love doing DIY turmeric mask to even out my skin tone: mixing 1 tsp. turmeric powder, 2 tsp. natural yogurt and lemon juice. The turmeric powder from Simply Organic is very nice quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simpliy Great

Posted by 5370046852627360057 on Apr 10, 2014

These are one of my favourite brands - making great prouducts at great prizes and all organic. I got 10 or 12 different seasonings and feel very satisfied with them all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sprinkle on my scrambled eggs daily

Posted by MariCh on Jan 04, 2015

It's so easy! This is my chance to up my immunity, help my joints, heart, and liver everyday. Always use pepper with tumeric, though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For Cooking!

Posted by JacobSikais on Apr 21, 2014

Much larger and the same price if not cheaper as smaller versions in supermarket or health store, great for cooking with... I add it to rice and other foods and the flavour isn't too intense, just right!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 130 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »