EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.79

$4.79

Savings of: $1.00 (21% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good quality

Posted by Viktorija on Jun 15, 2014

I like this organic turmeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer1526937 on May 25, 2014

I use this in my tea along with raw honey - this herb has many benefits

Was this review helpful to you?

love this spice

Posted by NaturallyMisha on May 23, 2014

I love simply organic spices. More affordable than the grocery store, get more product, organic and it packs punch. I use this paired with black pepper, it's a super food that way. No strong flavor, but packed with health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

מעולה.

Posted by 4648820518204918838 on May 22, 2014

משתמשת על בסיס יומי.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2850054 on May 07, 2014

No complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great For Cooking!

Posted by JacobSikais on Apr 21, 2014

Much larger and the same price if not cheaper as smaller versions in supermarket or health store, great for cooking with... I add it to rice and other foods and the flavour isn't too intense, just right!

Was this review helpful to you?

Simpliy Great

Posted by 5370046852627360057 on Apr 10, 2014

These are one of my favourite brands - making great prouducts at great prizes and all organic. I got 10 or 12 different seasonings and feel very satisfied with them all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice turmeric powder

Posted by helznguyen on Apr 10, 2014

I love doing DIY turmeric mask to even out my skin tone: mixing 1 tsp. turmeric powder, 2 tsp. natural yogurt and lemon juice. The turmeric powder from Simply Organic is very nice quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

spice review

Posted by Reviewer1671497 on Mar 20, 2014

Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by mamamirika on Mar 07, 2014

It is necessary there is each day, even 1 small spoon. I add in a soup, potatoes, rice, macaroni and meat. All I recommend! Spicy taste. Not sharp!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 109 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »