EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.56

$4.79

Savings of: $1.24 (26% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Jun 20, 2016

This is a great product. I am so glad to have found a line of organic spices and herbs. This has a strong flavor and I would recommend it as a supplement to add to smoothies, etc., or to use in cooking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

interesting taste!

Posted by 4674546180126490449 on Jun 23, 2016

Great color in dishes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

God smak

Posted by 5433967113355057942 on Jun 26, 2016

Good taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good and taste

Posted by 5361955848049358866 on Jul 05, 2016

Use it on all kinds of food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Turmeric

Posted by 4689249658431877107 on Aug 01, 2016

I was pleased with the size of this product for the price. I know it is good for me so I try to add it to everything. Has a strong taste so I try to go easy. I will buy it again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by 5207896149343277013 on Aug 03, 2016

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Need lesser quantity for same taste

Posted by 4679191363874450719 on Sep 19, 2016

it is a stronger taste so you will need lesser of the turmeric to make the same dish. useful!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality

Posted by 5744028285377363354 on Sep 29, 2016

This turmeric has a stronger than one i have used before. I love to use it with ginger and squeezed lemon it has antibacterial effect it helps to prevent cold.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 4990374713260005122 on Oct 07, 2016

Just one word; perfect! I do use a lot of tumeric, but this was the first time I used the one from Simply Organic -and I will never go back to the ones I used before. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

this product has great benefits

Posted by 5446982504997771051 on Oct 10, 2016

This product has great health benefits also helps with lowering blood pressure levels, depression , helps with weight control and offers many more benefits , just add a sprinkle to your food and especially good on soup, eggs, pasta

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 148 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »