EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.26

$12.39

Savings of: $1.13 (9% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

I use it daily

Posted by Reviewer2812572 on Apr 18, 2015

I use this extract daily in all sorts of foods like milkshakes, oatmeal, desserts etc. I have absolutely no complaints!

Was this review helpful to you?

Disappointed

Posted by Reviewer1006654 on Aug 05, 2014

This has a very strong alcohol smell, and is 35% alcohol which I didn't realise when I bought it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not sure if I just got a bad bottle

Posted by Reviewer2950554 on May 18, 2014

But there is almost no flavor in this. It's notably weak. Going back to Simply Organic brand, much stronger and tastier.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I don't know where to use it

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Jan 13, 2014

The reason i bought it was I wanted better coffee than coffee I usually drink. So I add some drops of this vanilla extract. Hmm. Is it only for baking? I am not sure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 5290389290612397617 on Dec 04, 2013

Love that this product is free from sugar and is organic and fair-trade. Great quality and smell — definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for price

Posted by 5687729910693042322 on Oct 17, 2013

Happy with this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied with the product

Posted by 4823724012969876274 on Nov 14, 2012

I have never tried vanilla extract and can compare it only with vanilla sticks. So, the flavor is very similar to the flavor of vanilla beans. I would say - it is the same. The smell of alcohol is strong, so I recommend not to add vanilla extract in big amounts, few drops should be enough for a cup of cocoa or coffee. Also the extract smell is rather strong, vanilla flavor is almost unnoticeable in a beverage. Don't know why, maybe, it should be so. Minor drawback: the product comes without any dropper and it's almost impossible to measure few drops. I recommend to use a dropper or a small syringe (5ml). Я никогда не пробовал ванильные экстракты раньше, поэтому могу сравнить только с ванильными палочками. Запах очень похож на запах ванильных бобов. Я бы сказал - он такой же. Также есть сильный запах алкоголя, поэтому не советую добавлять экстракт в больших количествах. Нескольких капель будет достаточно для чашки какао или кофе. Хотя запах самого экстракта достаточно сильный, ваниль едва уловима в готовом напитке. Не знаю почему так, может, так и надо. Небольшой недостаток: баночки идет без пипетки, капельницы или чего-нибудь такого, поэтому сложно отмерить пару капель. Советую использовать пипетку или обычный шприц (5мл).

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thick

Posted by Reviewer1333587 on Sep 22, 2012

Good vanilla flavor, will continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla

Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

Very Good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes great,,

Posted by bray29 on Jul 20, 2012

Tastes great, love that it is organic, a little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 60 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »