EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.40

$14.95

Savings of: $4.55 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(6)
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Okay, but Not great.

Posted by Reviewer2922397 on Jul 26, 2013

I have mild to moderate sinus issues periodically. I'm clear during the day and stuff-up at night periodically during the year. This product had a clearing effect when I sprayed 1 shot in each nostril during the day, but didn't do much of anything for me at night. I used it for approximately 2-3 weeks before switching to Acusine which seems to be working better.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by 4949080171582583585 on Jun 05, 2015

HELPS A LOT , SINUS RELIEF

Was this review helpful to you?

Sinus relieve at last

Posted by Reviewer2791160 on Aug 23, 2011

the burn is worth it

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2012636 on Sep 29, 2011

Cleans my sinuses out

Was this review helpful to you?

larisa

Posted by Reviewer2578340 on Mar 19, 2012

Excellent product! Well removes a hypostasis mucous a nose and doesn't dry it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2178791 on Feb 18, 2010

Great product. Helps a lot with my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relief in Minutes

Posted by abbyiherb on Feb 08, 2011

This spray beats the Afrin and even the prescription nasal spray I was using when it comes to clearing my sinuses. I'm never without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

good nasal spray!

Posted by Reviewer1129135 on Feb 14, 2010

My 17 year old uses this nasal spray and it works well for him. He says it burns a bit, but not enough to be 'put off' by it. He has allergies and nasal congestion through the winter months. This has helped relieve the symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by 5438184310664371169 on Jun 27, 2013

This spray works. have to use it several times a day. its a shame its not available here in Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

will give a second chance

Posted by Reviewer1173540 on Mar 14, 2011

I tried Sinol Capsicum spray for 3 days, 3 times a day. It did not hurt when I applied the first time however after the second day there was irritation and constant low level pain. The third night my nose felt irritated and my sleep was disrupted. So I quit using it. But I will try it one more time when the weather gets warmer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »