EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.99

Savings of: $1.00 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

THANK'S

Posted by Reviewer1184488 on Sep 09, 2012

All o'key

Was this review helpful to you?

skoy cleaning cloths

Posted by 5193558187685438764 on Mar 18, 2014

Fantastic! I love them and they work so well. They work better than papertowels and rinse out nicely, so they get rid of substance that they cleaned. Cost was fair and I get motivated to clean, because they are so pretty ! I also like the fact that I can throw them in the laundry to really clean them up. AWESOME. Thanks for a great product. P. OB

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4934699298240439381 on Jun 20, 2014

Gave a shot as I was sick of going through heaps of sponges. Very good! I have ceaserstone bench tops and it works a little like a chamois. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for spills

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Sep 12, 2015

I love these cloths they work great. Only thing I don't like is they have to be wet to clean up but can look past that and so far no smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cloths!

Posted by SunnyRose on Oct 15, 2015

Great reuseable cloths for cleaning and drying. Earth-friendly and dries quickly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by 5436928140632756493 on Dec 23, 2015

Compliments from the other reviewers are no exaggeration. The cloth is super absorbent, easy to clean and won't stink like average microfibre cloths. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work

Posted by odereviews on Feb 11, 2014

Eco friendly kitchen cloths. Works fine. Price could be slightly cheaper. Nice looking eco product too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cloth

Posted by Reviewer2983081 on Dec 23, 2011

Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

I love them

Posted by Reviewer2175708 on Aug 19, 2011

easy to clean dishes,sink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »