EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by viki95 on Oct 11, 2012

Хорошая детская щетка, мягкая. ********* A good children's toothbrush, soft. ******** רך. טוב לילדים*********

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Patiko

Posted by KOQ048 on Mar 31, 2014

Paprastas vaikiškas dantų šepetėlis. Minkštas. Sunaudojome, po to dairėmės ko nors kito, bet ne dėl to, kad nepatiko pastarasis, o tiesiog išbandyti ką nors kitą norėjosi.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gentle-very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2680229 on Aug 26, 2009

Actually bought this for myself as I have a history of periodontal disease and wanted extra soft bristles that would massage gums gently as well as clean teeth. Most tooth brushes are too hard, even tho' they say soft and cause tooth brush abrasions to the enamel on teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From Russia

Posted by Reviewer3159086 on Mar 19, 2012

Very handy toothbrush

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by Reviewer3166039 on May 30, 2008

great size for my one and two-year old boys.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer1164940 on Apr 27, 2011

Excellent toothbrush, liked me and baby

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2050736 on Jun 18, 2012

Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like these

Posted by Reviewer2605937 on May 30, 2011

These toothbrushes are a good size for small mouths and hands. The bristles are soft and my son is always excited to see which handle color he gets, because they come in about 3 or 4 different colors.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really soft and well-brushing

Posted by Margueritte on Oct 13, 2012

The child doesn't allow anybody to take away his brush! It is soft, mild and well-brushing, our dentist is really wondering the child's teeth. And it is comfortable and well-laying in the small hand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by Reviewer2806517 on Jun 01, 2012

Very soft brush. My son like it and ready to brush teeth half-hour.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »