EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.36

$31.70

Savings of: $6.34 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Relaxing effect for Chronic Migrains

Posted by 5089671050960157615 on Feb 13, 2016

AMINO ACID therapy for me includes this along with SOLGAR bottles of GABA, L-Tyrosine, DLPA. In total four bottles from SOLGAR for my AMINO ACID therapy for CHRONIC MIGRAINES with visual and sensory aura. hey work on my brain. Really liking the relaxed feeling I feel on these. Highly Recommended. Five stars. If this review helped you please press like below. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well, dosage too low

Posted by Reviewer1860878 on Mar 11, 2015

Helps me get to sleep and have deep dreams while waking up in a good mood. I wish the dosages per pill were higher so I didn't have to take 5 per day!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great supplement

Posted by 4722042159957775350 on Mar 02, 2015

Great for your mental health. Keeps you calm and makes you feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5071761464335657448 on Jul 20, 2014

Great Product, fast shipping and fresh!

Was this review helpful to you?

PRODUCTO GRAN CALIDAD

Posted by 5639163636121649112 on May 16, 2014

TAL VEZ EL AÑADIDO DE VALERIANA PRODUCE MÁS SOMNOLENCIA PERO ES UN PRODUCTO BUENO AUNQUE RELACIÓN-CALIDAD ALTO DE PRECIO

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4771919708785057204 on Feb 11, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

No noticeable effect

Posted by 4696606367625758611 on Jan 23, 2014

I have always been satisfied with Solgar products, this product being the only exception. No noticeable effect at all, Blackmores supermarket St Johns Wort far superior for mild depression and anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hoping for a good result :-)

Posted by 4731998368534349193 on Nov 18, 2013

I've been told I should take 5-HTP with pyridoxine containing pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow effect

Posted by 4623520995519518755 on Oct 26, 2013

I am among the ones for whom it works since the first days. They have become lovely! I am less stressed and feel more energetic. Its not the only complex I am taking in. But only w/this one I had so much effect

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Oké

Posted by 4630665192388683146 on Jul 13, 2013

Works fine no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »