EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.32

$25.40

Savings of: $5.08 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best for Dry Eye!

Posted by Reviewer3260774 on Jan 18, 2012

After wearing contacts for 20 years, I suffer from dry eye. Astaxanthin definitely helps with my eye health and I can notice a big difference when I am not taking it. Solgar produces the purest product that I have been able to find and the largest dosage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by run4bear on Jul 01, 2012

I need this and Solar uses nothing artificial. The dark bottle preserves shelf life.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic antioxidant!

Posted by Reviewer2200562 on Dec 06, 2011

Good potency!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1658669 on May 04, 2011

I find it real good for skin conditions some get worse be for they get better helps neutralize free radicals in your body. It contains high amounts of iron which is good for menstruating woman. it beats topical skin creams.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Achy in fifties

Posted by Reviewer3342123 on Aug 28, 2011

I take them regularly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer2962886 on Nov 20, 2011

Excellent product, to buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1369475 on Jul 19, 2011

Nothing bad about this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible first encounter with this company

Posted by MarjaWouters on Oct 02, 2013

upon delivery they wanted to charge me for an EXTRA amount of Euro 39,41. I had to send the package back. no way to do proper business!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5737428004746828395 on Dec 12, 2012

Good product, but I received it with about 2 months of delay for the Italian custom control at the arrival airport in Italy. After some documents, declarations and payment, the customs released the final delivery. But in any case thanks to iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not buy this from iHerb.com

Posted by 5001491356706418646 on Apr 05, 2016

If you are buying from India, stay away from iHerb as you may end up paying 53% of duty fee. Be careful witl iHerb rates in INR and the hidden customs charges + DHL hidden charges which are not shown anywhere in the website. My rating is not for the product, its for iHerb.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »