EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.04

$13.80

Savings of: $2.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

MR

Posted by 5183960644027760925 on Oct 19, 2014

ORGINALNE, APUNO JEFTINIJE NEGO U NAĆ IM TRGOVINAMA. SUPER

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !!

Posted by OrganicGirl on May 23, 2013

Excellent quality from Solgar, great price !! Other brands Beta Glucan are really expensive. Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product for Lymphoma patient

Posted by Reviewer2379862 on Aug 01, 2011

I have used the product together with other immune-boosting products and my condition has improved significantly. LW

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by 5165675361940750082 on Aug 01, 2013

I would recommend it to anyone with shattered immune system. We drink it periodically during the year and it helps tremendously.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best for your imune sistem

Posted by 4874809692637170649 on Feb 17, 2014

This beta glucan works, you can trust me !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, we have used it for years.

Posted by Reviewer3321668 on Mar 26, 2011

We are long time Solgar fans.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price

Posted by 4695188472569646487 on Sep 23, 2013

This is one of the best beta glucan on market . Thanx iHerb for great price, i love shop on your store. Realy boost immune sistem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 4831281606187577867 on Jul 02, 2016

good price for beta glucan product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product and great price

Posted by cannoli on Aug 10, 2016

Since I was a kid every winter I get sick - fever, cold, and other low immunity symptoms... So I decided to try Beta glucans! After taking 2-3 pills a day for 2 month (and I`d even forget sometimes to take it) in the end of summer, this is first year I didn`t had any of the symptoms. So, this year I`ve reorderd it!! :) I don`t even have to say that in my contry costs round 30$ :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4968292488944870826 on Apr 23, 2016

excellent product for immunity

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »