EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.32

$25.40

Savings of: $5.08 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Glad to find it

Posted by Reviewer2341838 on Aug 13, 2010

I love the Solgar products, they dissolve so quickly and have been recommended by several doctors.. My husband isn't able to take magnesium or zinc and not many companies make a plain calcium with vitamin D.. I use the Solgar calcium citrate with the magnesium and D myself and have been very pleased with all the products I have used from this company.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Combo Calcium + D3

Posted by DrJah24 on Apr 12, 2015

These are great for anyone lacking in Calcium (& D3 which you need with calcium). Solgar is one of my favorite brands of supplements and these Calcium + D3 vitamins are great. vitamin D-3 is the "Sunshine" vitamin by the way. You know that vitamin you get from sunlight! Also great for older women (50+) that should take a good Calcium + D3 supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3308983 on Oct 14, 2009

I am living with CFS. I take the calcium because I read the citrate form is most easily absorbed. I take it with Magnesium aspartate. The combo improves my sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality!

Posted by Reviewer3060686 on Nov 04, 2011

Solgar is a brand I trust because of the quality ingedients. Recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'ts ok

Posted by Reviewer1532426 on Jul 24, 2013

I've only taken this for a week...very large pills but easy to swallow. So far I'm only taking 2 a day I will increase it slowly. I needed calcium that would survive stomach acid and this form of calcium (citrate) is suppose to be effective if you have heartburn, gerd, etc. As with Calcium Carbonate this does not constipate me. I am going to order straight Vitamin d3 because I don't think this contains enough to be effective. So far so good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Bones

Posted by 5159371361389421019 on Aug 23, 2013

Vitamin D to help absorb calcium. So handy having in the one pill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3180195 on Mar 30, 2011

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

leg cramps be gone!

Posted by Reviewer1090200 on Sep 06, 2010

This calcium dissolves fast and seems to rid me of leg cramps-- I like that thanks Solgar and iHerbs you are a great team!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar-Calcium-Citrate-with-Vitamin-D3

Posted by Reviewer1211967 on Jan 18, 2011

Wouldn't use any other Calcium product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by YaakovFefer on Mar 16, 2014

Have used for years, always find Solgar to be reliable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »