EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$19.10

Savings of: $3.82 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Solgar, Calcium Magnesium Plus Zinc 250 tablets

Posted by Reviewer1212967 on Oct 02, 2011

Very good product. Recently leg and joint issues made me leave my liquid sofgels and try a new product. After reading abit about what might be going on, I selected this product. The problem is definitely getting better. I ordered some more. Well worth a try if you are thinking of what type of calcium, there are multiple here.

Was this review helpful to you?

Satisfied

Posted by Reviewer2362958 on Apr 11, 2011

I'm satisfied with this product. I just have a bit problems with big capsules such these are, and it would be good to mention in the product review that these capsules are big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Nov 03, 2011

Good combination. I take Vitamin D along with these and an extra dose of magnesium every now and then.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2713568 on Feb 29, 2012

good but use carbonate with moderation

Was this review helpful to you?

Handy

Posted by Butterfly on Sep 28, 2011

It is always a pleasure to reduce the number of tablets you have to gulp down and this has calcium, magnesium and zinc so jolly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3166876 on Sep 30, 2011

For the short time we have used it,it has reduced the severity of the pain in the ligaments

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps my calcium level good

Posted by Reviewer2671500 on Jan 21, 2013

I take this and k2 noe week and calcium, boron and k2 the next week. With hypothyroidisme its importent to keep the Jones strong with k2, calcium and selenium! Solgar is a good brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Apr 02, 2010

I don't use this alone, I combine it with a multi mineral/calcium, and it works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar Calcium Magnesium plus Zink, 250

Posted by Reviewer2388460 on Nov 10, 2010

I have confidence in Solgar-products and I think the size is good in this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product

Posted by Reviewer2477918 on Dec 31, 2010

I take i tabl. every day

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »