EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.92

$14.90

Savings of: $2.98 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer3004719 on Feb 26, 2012

I have not enjoyed flax oil in the past but this brand is really good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer2230533 on Mar 01, 2012

My daughter takes this product for her eczema and it is so far working. You need to moisten from the inside out is teh key.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flaxseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer2885240 on Jan 26, 2011

I don't think I can find this high quality and great taste flaxseed oil with this price in Japan. I use this oil as dressing mostly, taste great with onion & vinegar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

flaxseed oil

Posted by Reviewer1246993 on Jan 06, 2011

This oil seems fresh....no bitter taste. I like it being in glass.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best quality

Posted by 5205554691243113049 on Aug 23, 2016

This flazseed oil is the best quality oil out of all the ones that I've tried. Repurchased it multiple times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

high quality oil

Posted by Reviewer2446553 on May 26, 2016

This is the best flaxseed oill I've found in the 6 years we've been taking flaxseed oil. It's a very high quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT!!

Posted by Reviewer1657482 on Sep 23, 2011

EXCELLENT!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune system

Posted by Reviewer1978504 on Sep 02, 2015

I use this flaxseed brand, bc it's kosher and of good quality. Flaxseed oil helps strengthen ur immune system.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for ladies in or just betore the menopause

Posted by 4856513829655516811 on May 18, 2016

Very good bottle for saving Nice taste Healthy food

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar Earth Source Organic Flaxseed Oil

Posted by Reviewer1651648 on Mar 20, 2012

We like this flaxseed oil, whole family use it. even our dog. keep our dog coat very shiny. I well buy this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »