EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.04

$13.80

Savings of: $2.76 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Like natural folate.

Posted by 5149995466414456696 on Mar 12, 2014

I bought it to eat together with her husband before pregnancy. There, a folic acid this natural. I am satisfied at an affordable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

好品牌

Posted by lindatang on Apr 01, 2014

喜欢这个牌子的产品,感觉都不错。 棕色玻璃瓶包装,比国内颗粒大,价格也便宜。 而且,叶酸是他家的明星产品,当然是另一款的。

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by 5552457329756954726 on Aug 26, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1070626 on Nov 01, 2011

Thank you for your request to my e-mail. I had received my pil. I'm going to buy other thing on this site. Good job. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast Delivery

Posted by 5395535693205800662 on Aug 13, 2012

It's my forst time to order the product on Monday and I got that on Thursday even if it's shipping abroad. I'm so satisfied "I Herb"

Was this review helpful to you?

famous

Posted by 5200152894241916866 on Jun 23, 2013

I just picked out this cuz it's so famous in my country. small pill easy to take. and no side effect for me yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

备孕

Posted by 4933101269432596196 on Jul 07, 2013

铁+叶酸,改善贫血状态,很有效,且无肠胃刺激,我每天吃2个胶囊+400mcg叶酸片,贫血得到了改善,血色素达到正常人标准,还有就是备孕做准备,吸收的很好

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Folic Acid, 400 mcg, 250 Tablets (SOL-01081)

Posted by 5478621045366552868 on Sep 14, 2013

Solgar, Folic Acid, 400 mcg, 250 Tablets (SOL-01081) Solgar, Folic Acid, 400 mcg, 250 Tablets (SOL-01081) Solgar, Folic Acid, 400 mcg, 250 Tablets (SOL-01081)

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5239967955101899450 on Oct 02, 2013

really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Every woman needed

Posted by 4848629324018924219 on Oct 07, 2013

This week a good supplements for every woman who want to be a mother or prepare for pregnant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total