EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.76

$24.70

Savings of: $4.94 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Formula

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Free from my allergens. Good price for a multi-vitamin. When I was competitively running, this was my vitamin of choice. Solgar, Formula V 75 has been around for years. Nice to see stability from manufacturers.

Was this review helpful to you?

really good!!

Posted by Reviewer2978958 on Nov 03, 2009

i love this one!!you can tell the difference in a few days,high quality!! thanks iherb,great company!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality multivitamins

Posted by naturellen on Mar 23, 2010

These multivitamin capsules are very effective and they are absorbed better than the usual multivitamins in a tablet form.

Was this review helpful to you?

TOP NOTCH

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Nov 11, 2009

I've tried a number of different multivitamins, and I always end up going back to Solgar. I feel this multi running through my veins, worth every cent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant MultiVitamin

Posted by VioletKing on Jan 20, 2013

Solgar VM75 is an amazing strength in all the contents. Have used this product for years. Excellent product and very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for vegetarians and vegans!

Posted by Reviewer2033686 on Jun 27, 2012

I bought this multivitamin mainly because it does not contain animal derived vitamin D (from wool) or any other derivatives and comes in a sealed glass bottle. Solgar is a trusted brand. They got positive reviews on ConsumerLab.com. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Karach on Oct 30, 2013

got more energy using it, saved me from deficiency of many minerals and vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great multi, especially for those who can't have soy and other things

Posted by Reviewer1342249 on Oct 11, 2008

These are great vegan multi's. I always feel safe with Solgar.

Was this review helpful to you?

multiple vitamins

Posted by Reviewer3287878 on Apr 07, 2010

works really great

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brand product and price!!

Posted by Reviewer2021352 on Apr 28, 2010

This is the best way to get your multi vitamins (chelated).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »