EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.56

$50.70

Savings of: $10.14 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Perfect!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2697060 on Jan 02, 2011

Perfect!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Proved to work

Posted by Reviewer3333841 on Dec 16, 2010

I live in Finland which is a very dark place to live at this time of year. I need a strong vitamin product during the winter (and why not summer time, too). Solgar VM-75 totally keeps me going all day, making me for example clean the bathroom tiles or coffee maker or whatever from morning 'til night... which I usually haven't been up to during the winter time. I haven't noticed any side effects either, so I can recommend this product to almost anyone in need of good quality vitamins!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Solgar

Posted by Reviewer2603155 on Nov 25, 2010

Excellent product. I love Solgar as they use top ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Solgar VM-75s are terrific !

Posted by Reviewer2655612 on Nov 11, 2010

I have been taking these multis for 30 years...I-herb gives you a great product at a great price, as they do with so many items ! Thanks, iherb ! Paula Aston, New Orleans, LA

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2940693 on Nov 06, 2010

from Turkey Great vitamins... thanks iherb for price...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 a day

Posted by Reviewer2157253 on Sep 18, 2010

Er zit alles in die je noidig hebt

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multi ever

Posted by Reviewer2662207 on May 01, 2010

Been using & recommending this multi for 30+ years.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Favorite Vitamins at the Best Price

Posted by Reviewer2665943 on Apr 13, 2010

These are the best multiples and iHerb has the best price of anyone. They get the order to you fast, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Gerçekten faydalı.

Posted by Reviewer1245579 on Mar 17, 2010

Formül V'in vitamin ve mineral katkısının hissedilir derecede yorgunluğa birebir olduğunu düşünüyorum. (V is a formula of vitamins and minerals that help you feel the fatigue as I think exactly.)

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar VM 75 180 Tabs

Posted by Reviewer1349359 on Feb 18, 2010

I've been using this Solgar vitamin/mineral supplement for years. I like the convenience of 1 tablet per day. iHerb got my order to me quickly and with great customer service. The price is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »