EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$40.56

$50.70

Savings of: $10.14 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by 4618933567455365489 on Sep 27, 2013

I bought this for my parents. They like this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5186363847047246949 on Mar 26, 2014

Best multi-vitamin formula. iHerb great as always.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, formula V, VM-75, Multiple Vitamines with Chelated Minerals, 190 Tablets

Posted by 5334063658230635537 on May 11, 2014

This product is an excellent multi-vitamin. I appreciate the fact that it comes in a large size so that I don't have to order every month.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Erik NL

Posted by 5202948159026377931 on Jun 05, 2015

Supporting my diet with extra shot(s) of vitamins and minerals. My experience is the SOLGAR multi works even better if you vary between the other multi vitamins and minerals of Solgar. This way you keep your body alert and you won't get too used to the standard take-in. The same as you food, variation is the key word.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by TriedandTested on May 29, 2016

Good mix of vitamins and minerals at a good price. Didn't notice any positive effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multiple Vitamin, not good for me

Posted by Reviewer2488788 on Apr 24, 2011

This multiple gave me headaches. To be fair, I'm very sensitive to products and had hoped, being Solgar, for the best. I gave it to a friend and she's fine with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

1 a day

Posted by Reviewer2157253 on Sep 18, 2010

Er zit alles in die je noidig hebt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great vitamins

Posted by Reviewer2940693 on Nov 06, 2010

from Turkey Great vitamins... thanks iherb for price...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gerçekten faydalı.

Posted by Reviewer1245579 on Mar 17, 2010

Formül V'in vitamin ve mineral katkısının hissedilir derecede yorgunluğa birebir olduğunu düşünüyorum. (V is a formula of vitamins and minerals that help you feel the fatigue as I think exactly.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4835147781199314248 on Jun 11, 2016

I'm happy using these. Some multi's I haven't noticed a difference, but these really help with my energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »