EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.36

$11.70

Savings of: $2.34 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tiny size - great for children

Posted by Reviewer1685556 on Sep 16, 2012

These really are the perle size, concentrated and great for children. Mu kids are having yeast overgrowth issues and these have been a godsend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Sahasrara13 on Aug 09, 2014

I like this product. I take one perle every morning with my orange juice. It has helped me recover faster from a cold. It smells though, but i have read that the odorless garlic isn't as efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Oct 26, 2014

definitely one of the rear brands that doesn't add soy bean oil to the caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Garlic oil perles

Posted by Reviewer3156561 on Apr 04, 2010

I use this garlic oil for my ear aches and infection. It works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bien

Posted by Reviewer1856966 on Feb 22, 2011

Muy buena relaccion calidad/precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Bulgaria

Posted by Reviewer2057163 on Mar 19, 2011

I like this product.The price is very good.It's smelling like garlic,but this is only in the beginning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Smell

Posted by Gemini on Oct 04, 2014

I couldn't take them, I found the smell overpowering, they made me gag.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good quality at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1012520 on Jun 08, 2012

Very good quality at a great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by SuzanneIs4Health4Life on Mar 12, 2015

Be prepared to take this with food or lots of water, as you will burp garlic, otherwise! Potency seems great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ulje češnjaka , Solgar moćan preparat

Posted by povoljnije on Sep 05, 2015

Oduševljen sam sa ovim uljem češnjaka. Inače i do sada sam koristio ulje češnjaka od druge firme i bilo je ok. Ali moram priznati da je ovo moćnije.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »