EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$33.92

$42.40

Savings of: $8.48 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

2nd Bottle Now !

Posted by Reviewer1217020 on Jan 22, 2011

I bought this for my wifes Artritic knee problem. You got to take these over a long period of time and allow your joints to build up the cartilage before you see any tangible results. take this together with 'Yarrow' Ginger for the inflammation. A good size bottle and unusually, very reasonably priced coming from Solgar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good medicine!

Posted by 5472821555383386928 on Jul 31, 2014

It works good in comparison with other simmmilar products. However, if you have any GI problems please take it after meal to safe stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good so far

Posted by Reviewer3178409 on Apr 11, 2012

it's been only 2 weeks of usage and i see a slight difference. i have 2 invertebral hernias and experience awful pains. now it is a bit easier to move. i know it takes more time to really notice the difference so we'll see what happens.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tablets difficult to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2844113 on Mar 17, 2011

We have found that the tablet size and coating make these pills difficult to swallow. They also are not digested well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quilty product.

Posted by 4948157032169677739 on Sep 04, 2016

Had order many times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pain decreasing

Posted by 5408314367965463391 on Nov 28, 2014

My mum takes them for 2 weeks and marked that pain in knees decreasing... going on!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

for my mommy

Posted by Reviewer1724422 on Aug 07, 2011

she was very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by sportpit on Apr 22, 2011

After 2 weeks of use I noticed that my joints became more lubricated, they stopped feeling dry. I am a weight-lifter and abuse my joints. After one month of use (3 tablets per day), the problem with my left shoulder joint completely went away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint support

Posted by 5488844523516015346 on Aug 19, 2014

I believe it does help to support healthy and strong joints

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1074206 on Dec 27, 2010

I feel that it helps a lot. You should use it atleast 4 to 6 months to see the difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »