EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$21.20

$26.50

Savings of: $5.30 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Didnt work 4 me

Posted by Soundolove on Mar 17, 2015

I qasnt very happy with this

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results/ хороший результат

Posted by 4615554797257322240 on Oct 14, 2014

My lines on my face are disapeared. I used it with collagen. Морщины на лбу исчезлиб кожа стала более упругой. Употребляла с коллагеном.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2310553 on Feb 25, 2014

My sister-in-law asked to buy this hyaluronic acid for several times, 'cause it was the best thing she'd ever tried to support her joints. Would recommend for all the people who's got some problems with joints ant want to protect them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

super

Posted by 5467731569917563954 on Jan 12, 2014

has been advised to use this product for my skin. like it very much my skin looks much more fresh (I am 38) everyone is telling compliments I am using it together with Now Foods, Solutions, Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

safe

Posted by 5025573209806366030 on Jan 08, 2014

Im vegetarian and thats what is most important with this product for me.Im sure other brand maybe work better for joints and inflammation but solgar is the only without sharks,krills,fishes...let them be

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Good

Posted by BestOrNothing on Nov 15, 2013

Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

A Life saver

Posted by Reviewer1239397 on Feb 04, 2012

Am allergic to shellfish so this product allows my joints to be happy without the need for the shellfish product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like the shell fish varieties

Posted by Reviewer2245739 on Jan 09, 2012

I am alergic to shell fish, but took a popular version of glucosamie/chondroitin long enough to see its benefits. This vegetarian version gives me the same benefits. My joints are not stiff in the morning like they are when I do not take this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer2962886 on Dec 26, 2011

Excellent product. Buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin, joints...

Posted by Reviewer2944503 on Sep 11, 2011

I've been taking two days and I have great expectation, like a great product. I also like that it is suitable for vegetarians.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »