EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.96

$21.20

Savings of: $4.24 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I think this caused me to have a rash

Posted by 5575948397916528601 on Jul 23, 2016

Been on another brand with MSM, and switch alternately between these 2 for hyaluronic supplements. I think these gave me an eczema type rash.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tablets are too big

Posted by 4899959520430564695 on Sep 13, 2016

I started taking it with the best intentions to finish the bottle, but the tablets are so big they are hard to swallow, and it just became an unpleasant experience. I would rather have had twice the number of tablets rather than 1 big one, for a dosage. I ended up switching to NAG, which was really what I wanted originally anyway.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me

Posted by 5066080971191938577 on Oct 03, 2016

the tablet is too big for me. hard to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so so

Posted by 5031306747879526822 on Jan 17, 2015

This product has very good phase but the effect to me. maybe it's because each of brand has their own character.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I didn't notice anything special

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Sep 09, 2013

Nothing changed

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am sure ...

Posted by 5248949750470258899 on Apr 03, 2014

I haven't noticed anything as a change in my health or skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not usefull

Posted by 4771737107660340433 on Mar 16, 2014

Not usefull and no difference

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Deception

Posted by 5469033454786714738 on Feb 18, 2015

Not efficient. Not a single change.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great choice

Posted by 4771450605852959309 on Apr 25, 2016

Great product I recommend to all

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Authentic supplements from this website! Very fast shipping (receive in 3 days). Perfect condition package and bottles are perfect. Good service.

Posted by 4723406058998994764 on Oct 22, 2016

Only take it for a few days, so I can't really tell the good health benefits yet. Will buy from this website again as the supplements are authentic and the shipment was very fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 105 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »