EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Kangavites Berry Flavor

Posted by Reviewer1721045 on Nov 30, 2008

Both my boys love these vitamins and we had been purchasing them through our local Whole Foods. But they discontinued selling Kangavites there and I saw them in iherb.com for a much better price. I will for sure order them again from iherb.com. My children are extremely picky eaters and they both really like Kangavites.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Kangavites Complete Multi - Children's formula berry flavor

Posted by Reviewer3238946 on Jan 08, 2009

Yeah! Finally a vitamin with a size and flavor that my kids love! Some chewables are too big or too weird tasting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great for picky kids

Posted by Reviewer1544442 on Feb 17, 2009

I've tried lot's of vitamins and my 4 1/2 yr old will NOT take them. He likes these and takes them without hesitation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Kangavites, Complete Multivitamin & Mineral, Children's Formula

Posted by Reviewer1695432 on Sep 14, 2009

Tastes delicious. Easier than swallowing a pill.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3024315 on Jul 21, 2010

My kids love this, and so do I

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and quality

Posted by Reviewer1691343 on Nov 14, 2010

Tasty and similar to candy for my son (2 years old)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My picky child eats these!

Posted by Reviewer2519780 on Dec 01, 2010

My duaghter is super picky! But she loves these. When everyone else was getting colds, etc. I gave her one of these with a probiotic and she has (knock on wood) sailed through without any sickness. Awsome product. When I open the bottle to give her these, my mouyh waters they smell SO good! They also come in a GLASS bottle, with that saying, it is hard to find anything in a glass container.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1438397 on Dec 02, 2010

good vitamins

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1482970 on Apr 13, 2011

My kid love this multi vit. from solgar like their other products that we are using in my family. Thanks solgar,thanks iherb for fast shipping and good prices.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product!

Posted by Reviewer1513316 on May 10, 2011

My kid loves it and Solgar is a brand I've been using for a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »