EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.52

$9.40

Savings of: $1.88 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer2132345 on Dec 22, 2011

very effective ,nice deep sleep and all the rest support that is provided hopefully .no side effects to me .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me.

Posted by Reviewer3306180 on Dec 21, 2011

As a nigthowl that excel in NOT having a regular, consistent sleeping pattern at all, my body has no idea when to produce melatonin anymore. So for me this really help to get to calm down and get to sleep faster and sleep better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5280615812874896036 on Nov 29, 2016

Helps me fall asleep, but not stay asleep. For that Melissa leaves do the trick. It shouldn't be used by women wanting to conceive as it interferes with ovulation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5349589959125238340 on Apr 24, 2015

This is a higher dosage than I normally take. It works wonders but I am concerned not to get addicted to this as a sleeping aid. It's best to take about 30 mins before going to bed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5711908561266780036 on Nov 30, 2016

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1307301 on Feb 14, 2011

works for me!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5466824696907734271 on May 04, 2014

I occasionally take one before bed, don't need it every night. It does the job. I fall asleep and sleep through the night without any side effects

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5497169501682778642 on Oct 25, 2016

good quality product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really small which is great

Posted by 5080850816182805624 on Aug 22, 2016

Easy to swallow and don't get stuck in my throat. I have trouble swallowing big tablets. These are like 1/2 a tic-tac (but rough not smooth coated). However they are so small they are easy to pop down your throat with some water.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

beneficial product

Posted by 4863538193454274025 on Apr 24, 2015

thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »