EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.52

$9.40

Savings of: $1.88 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer2132345 on Dec 22, 2011

very effective ,nice deep sleep and all the rest support that is provided hopefully .no side effects to me .

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5466824696907734271 on May 04, 2014

I occasionally take one before bed, don't need it every night. It does the job. I fall asleep and sleep through the night without any side effects

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice

Posted by Reviewer1307301 on Feb 14, 2011

works for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer2782011 on Mar 15, 2011

i take it 30 minutes before go to bed. it works

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful for jetlag

Posted by Reviewer3240786 on Jun 16, 2011

Worked well for jetlag.

Was this review helpful to you?

beneficial product

Posted by 4863538193454274025 on Apr 24, 2015

thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Really small which is great

Posted by 5080850816182805624 on Aug 22, 2016

Easy to swallow and don't get stuck in my throat. I have trouble swallowing big tablets. These are like 1/2 a tic-tac (but rough not smooth coated). However they are so small they are easy to pop down your throat with some water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me.

Posted by Reviewer3306180 on Dec 21, 2011

As a nigthowl that excel in NOT having a regular, consistent sleeping pattern at all, my body has no idea when to produce melatonin anymore. So for me this really help to get to calm down and get to sleep faster and sleep better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5349589959125238340 on Apr 24, 2015

This is a higher dosage than I normally take. It works wonders but I am concerned not to get addicted to this as a sleeping aid. It's best to take about 30 mins before going to bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Melatonin

Posted by 4980077089801682688 on Nov 07, 2013

It makes me sleep very quickly, but sadly I wake up after 2-3 hours. I must mention I've got insomnia and the sleep clinic I went to said melatonin wouldn't help me, but I had to give it a try.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »