EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.96

$13.70

Savings of: $2.74 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

요즘 각광 받는다는 비타민 D

Posted by Reviewer1358721 on Jan 11, 2015

함량이 많이 높지 않아 매일 먹기에도 부담스럽지 않습니다. 비타민 D 지용성이라 체내에 쌓인다고 하던데 이건 매일 먹어도 무난한 용량 이라 다른 비타민 먹을때마다 꼭 한알씩 같이 챙겨 먹습니다.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A true quality product

Posted by 5314020378583434866 on May 30, 2013

This product really helps my mood and is invaluable to me. I don't like high doses of vit D as it makes my ears ring (I have longterm tinnitus) but this dose is just right for me to reap the benefits of D3. Typical Solgar quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

D3

Posted by Reviewer1725591 on Nov 08, 2008

I am so glad I have come across your web site. I am so tired of buying supplements, & finding out they are loaded with nothing but fillers. I just wished our medical advisors would have more knowledge of these fine products then they have.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great price

Posted by Reviewer1998263 on Sep 21, 2009

great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5474429787621763663 on Jun 18, 2013

Helped to rise up my level of vitamin D.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5601264136848165329 on May 15, 2014

Very Good Vitamin I trust this

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin D3

Posted by specialgirl on Sep 02, 2015

I love this Vitamin D3 because it is vegetarian. I have been using it for several years and it have given me more energy and the pills are of good size. I take 4 caps a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very quick, accurate, and convenient service

Posted by Reviewer2327476 on Apr 11, 2011

This product, in this precise dosage, is an essential supplement required by a family member. However, it is not available locally. iHerb has taken the stress out of making sure we always have a supply.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Oct 14, 2008

Good enough to buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Vitamin D3, 600 IU, 120 Veggie Caps

Posted by Reviewer3224942 on Feb 16, 2009

quality product for the price. I like the fact that they are vegetarian

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total