EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.96

$13.70

Savings of: $2.74 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent product, but take care (it also contains Vitamin A)

Posted by Reviewer2236736 on Jul 06, 2010

I'm using a couple of Solgar products and they are all top notch. However, I did not pay attention to product details: beside vitamin D3 these gels also contain 3000 IU Vitamin A. This is important when, like me, using other supplements that also contain vitamin A. Keep an eye on the Upper Tolerable Intak Level (UL) of vitamins A!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product.

Posted by Reviewer1547022 on Aug 29, 2008

Love this product. Is in gel cap and bottled in glass which I prefer rather than in plastic containers.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best vitamin D on the market

Posted by Reviewer2976529 on Jan 31, 2009

I have this to be the most effective vitamin D on the market as proven by blood tests. Many other vitamin D's out there just don't do the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vitamin D and A

Posted by Reviewer1819798 on Jan 31, 2010

I only want to use natural vitamins. The vitamin D and A is natural from fish liver and more recognizable to your body. Can't find another brand with thise vitamins natural occuring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Right size, easy to swallow.

Posted by Reviewer2593305 on Aug 06, 2010

East to swallow, no side effects, not too large.

Was this review helpful to you?

solgar vitamin d3

Posted by Reviewer1969944 on Jan 27, 2010

D3 has helped my energy levels. I use Solgar brand a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer2809025 on Mar 04, 2010

Made from fish oil, it's the highest quality and most easily absorbed vitamin D. I have used it for years and it keeps my D levels perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Vitamin D3, 1000 IU, 250 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2953896 on Nov 29, 2011

Excellent product very good value for money from a trusted company

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D3

Posted by Reviewer2523468 on Jan 26, 2011

Once again - Solgar is a name I trust for purity of product and Vitamin D3 gives me what I lack due to being inside for work all day

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3064525 on Sep 08, 2009

I think Solgar makes the best D3 for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 43 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »