EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.60

$17.00

Savings of: $3.40 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1197373 on Sep 26, 2012

I have been taking Cod Liver Oil for several years and this brand has been the best yet! It only takes one small pill and it is extremely effective. Sometimes during the winter I take 2 - 3 pills per day. It helps with building the immune system, decreasing inflammation and oiling the joints! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price, very ok

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on Jan 04, 2012

Fermented cod liver oil is better but also much more expensive. These pills kept me flu-free and sniff-free all through one of the harshest winters Holland has ever known. Do not overdose too much, for you could end up with too much Omega 3 compared to 6 and that means allergies and trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer3202793 on Mar 18, 2011

I purchased four bottles and was disappointed to see it contained "various fish sources" - not Norwegian Cod Liver exclusively which seems more a 'Fish Oil' product than the label implies; perhaps the reason for their reasonable cost. I had given a bottle each to two friends to help with their arthritis and heart issues hoping it would help them. The capsules help some for me, but don't seem to help as much as pure cod liver oil does. In future, I will search for 100% cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works good

Posted by Reviewer1445715 on Nov 09, 2010

This product is used by my daughter, who likes that the capsules are smaller than many other brands. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by LOURDES on Aug 12, 2013

These pearls of cod liver oil are not like the ones gave many years ago when we were kids, the taste is odorless but I've tried it and it does not seem like long ago, it took because it helps me for my problems of bones, muscles , tendons and oils provides many nutrients

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2064928 on Feb 11, 2012

It works fine, good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Norwegian Cod Liver Oil, 250 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1043511 on Dec 13, 2008

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1300901 on Feb 05, 2011

It's a great product,it support metabolism and it has A&D vitamins that's a good choise in winter months for protect ur body from diseases.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2502990 on Feb 25, 2011

Great product, good value. And no smelly burps! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product Solgar

Posted by Charalampos on Aug 11, 2011

Solgar..simply the Best

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »