EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.60

$17.00

Savings of: $3.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Erik NL

Posted by 5202948159026377931 on Jun 05, 2015

Helps my skin get less dry, mostly in my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar Cod Liver Oil

Posted by 5412057437293069478 on Sep 01, 2014

A super supplement for men and women in preparation for starting a family. Helps fertility and other health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product.

Posted by 4708753543719294088 on Aug 30, 2013

The price and time to delivery is fantastic. Congratulations

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD

Posted by LOURDES on Aug 12, 2013

These pearls of cod liver oil are not like the ones gave many years ago when we were kids, the taste is odorless but I've tried it and it does not seem like long ago, it took because it helps me for my problems of bones, muscles , tendons and oils provides many nutrients

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

This is good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1197373 on Sep 26, 2012

I have been taking Cod Liver Oil for several years and this brand has been the best yet! It only takes one small pill and it is extremely effective. Sometimes during the winter I take 2 - 3 pills per day. It helps with building the immune system, decreasing inflammation and oiling the joints! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

It works

Posted by Reviewer2064928 on Feb 11, 2012

It works fine, good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good price, very ok

Posted by Reviewer1452756 on Jan 04, 2012

Fermented cod liver oil is better but also much more expensive. These pills kept me flu-free and sniff-free all through one of the harshest winters Holland has ever known. Do not overdose too much, for you could end up with too much Omega 3 compared to 6 and that means allergies and trouble.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Product Solgar

Posted by Charalampos on Aug 11, 2011

Solgar..simply the Best

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer3202793 on Mar 18, 2011

I purchased four bottles and was disappointed to see it contained "various fish sources" - not Norwegian Cod Liver exclusively which seems more a 'Fish Oil' product than the label implies; perhaps the reason for their reasonable cost. I had given a bottle each to two friends to help with their arthritis and heart issues hoping it would help them. The capsules help some for me, but don't seem to help as much as pure cod liver oil does. In future, I will search for 100% cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2502990 on Feb 25, 2011

Great product, good value. And no smelly burps! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »