EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.68

$37.10

Savings of: $7.42 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Wery good

Posted by 5102166869260162294 on Apr 22, 2016

bestt

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 5567024525088187165 on Mar 04, 2016

Good quality for good price. I bought Omega acids for my mom. She liked this product very much

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

beast fish oil omega3

Posted by 5249851383593813803 on Jan 14, 2016

Total Omega 3 Polyunsaturates† providing: 950 mg EPA (eicosapentaenoic acid) 504 mg DHA (docosahexaenoic acid) 378 mg

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommend

Posted by 5338634062451523876 on Dec 12, 2015

I have used it for the fertility issue, egg quality. Not pregnant as other issues come out, however egg quality was top level; we have done ART so we could know it

Was this review helpful to you?

Sallen

Posted by 4706105427981277240 on Dec 11, 2015

All I know is the higher the EPA count the more beneficial it is for a person. So you might as well take the best available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by 5753051263506260326 on Oct 16, 2015

Thank iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

great

Posted by 4639852448718299601 on Sep 05, 2015

great nutrition

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong omega 3

Posted by 5324197916344196466 on May 22, 2015

It is very good, i had conversation with my nutricionist, and he said that these are the best on the market at the moment ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Omega 3

Posted by 4717490043180287156 on May 03, 2015

I am very satisfied with this product, its have high EPA and DHA which means you get a lot of omega 3 in just one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

SOLGAR

Posted by 5334443672053314760 on Apr 30, 2015

BEST WEBSITE I HAVE DEAL WITH . THANK YOU ALL .

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »