EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.68

$37.10

Savings of: $7.42 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

i like the fact that it is gluten, wheat and dairy free!

Posted by 4838614840541048245 on Mar 16, 2015

it is a softgel but little too big to swallow for me. but i like the fact that it is gluten, wheat and dairy free!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fantastic!

Posted by 5418008714859414501 on Mar 04, 2015

A must have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great price

Posted by 5504082935744191569 on Feb 09, 2015

To the best of my knowledge, it's the only Omega3 product in the market that has almost 1g of active Omega3 in each capsule thus the only option for taking 3g daily (requirement in order to have effectiveness in lowering triglycerides). And the price in iHerb was the lowest one I could find on the web and in shops. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Fishy burps

Posted by 4853505478433419705 on Jan 25, 2015

Not as good as expected from Solgar. I used this for about a month and it always gave me fishy burps within 10 minutes. Next to that, I did not notice any positive effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4830727025657077681 on Dec 04, 2014

i take 1 softgel each day. it's enough and good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, Omega-3 EPA & DHA

Posted by 5149473837803360177 on Nov 12, 2014

I have received the product in good condition and within a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

aucun effet

Posted by 5711994911375105219 on Oct 16, 2014

Après utilisation de ces gélules je n'ai constaté aucun changement ni effet bénéfique sur ma pathologie inflammatoire.

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good, not so bad

Posted by 4865024817729454685 on Sep 25, 2014

not so good, not so bad

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5346535893343135137 on Aug 25, 2014

This product is just perfect. i have tried different omega 3 products but this one is the most powerful and Qualitative I met. the price also is very good. I will order again this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy fats

Posted by 5488844523516015346 on Aug 19, 2014

Important supplement when you don't get enough healthy fats from food

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 50 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »