EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.68

$37.10

Savings of: $7.42 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Synthetic omega-3

Posted by Reviewer1884425 on Aug 18, 2011

According to Solgar, synthetic omega-3 are used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like the fact that it is gluten, wheat and dairy free!

Posted by 4838614840541048245 on Mar 16, 2015

it is a softgel but little too big to swallow for me. but i like the fact that it is gluten, wheat and dairy free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by Beatriz on Feb 25, 2014

Solgar es una marca de gran calidad y en esta web se encuentra mucho más barato que en España (hasta 3 veces más barato, comprobado). Este producto tiene la combinación óptima de EPA y DHA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product+excellent service+fast shipment++++++++++++

Posted by Reviewer2540925 on Jun 22, 2011

item arrived fast, in excellent condition, very safely packed. very reasonable shipment price (4$ to Israel. will buy again and recommend your service in the future

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 5567024525088187165 on Mar 04, 2016

Good quality for good price. I bought Omega acids for my mom. She liked this product very much

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good but get defective easily

Posted by 5550978890217014138 on Sep 19, 2016

the product is great and i use it all the time but with the hot summer we have , all the OMGA3 orders i purchased from you were defective. so could you please make sure that the delivery company keep it in a normal temperature place. that is why i cant buy it from you anymore. thank you so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fishy burps

Posted by 4853505478433419705 on Jan 25, 2015

Not as good as expected from Solgar. I used this for about a month and it always gave me fishy burps within 10 minutes. Next to that, I did not notice any positive effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good, not so bad

Posted by 4865024817729454685 on Sep 25, 2014

not so good, not so bad

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish oil

Posted by 5039916643269697934 on Jun 28, 2016

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Same specs half price

Posted by 4964220644294177245 on Jul 08, 2014

Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »