EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.68

$37.10

Savings of: $7.42 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

i like the fact that it is gluten, wheat and dairy free!

Posted by 4838614840541048245 on Mar 16, 2015

it is a softgel but little too big to swallow for me. but i like the fact that it is gluten, wheat and dairy free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 5567024525088187165 on Mar 04, 2016

Good quality for good price. I bought Omega acids for my mom. She liked this product very much

Was this review helpful to you?

My Favorite Omega-3 product

Posted by 5720673210268066579 on Jul 04, 2016

I have been using the Solgar, Omega-3 EPA & DHA, Triple Strength, 950 mg, 100 Softgels for 6 months now. My skin became less dry and I'm very satisfied wit the result. The softges are big, but it is still possible to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong omega 3

Posted by 5324197916344196466 on May 22, 2015

It is very good, i had conversation with my nutricionist, and he said that these are the best on the market at the moment ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good, not so bad

Posted by 4865024817729454685 on Sep 25, 2014

not so good, not so bad

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 4830727025657077681 on Dec 04, 2014

i take 1 softgel each day. it's enough and good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5346535893343135137 on Aug 25, 2014

This product is just perfect. i have tried different omega 3 products but this one is the most powerful and Qualitative I met. the price also is very good. I will order again this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Same specs half price

Posted by 4964220644294177245 on Jul 08, 2014

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5395913628255978563 on May 10, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by Beatriz on Feb 25, 2014

Solgar es una marca de gran calidad y en esta web se encuentra mucho más barato que en España (hasta 3 veces más barato, comprobado). Este producto tiene la combinación óptima de EPA y DHA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 59 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »