EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$29.68

$37.10

Savings of: $7.42 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy fats

Posted by 5488844523516015346 on Aug 19, 2014

Important supplement when you don't get enough healthy fats from food

Was this review helpful to you?

First try

Posted by 5309212277552721718 on Aug 09, 2014

Just purchased this to try and hence have not yet notice any significant changes. Easy to swallow and do not give any after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

The best omega 3 in the Netherlands.

Posted by 4727601208330146543 on Aug 01, 2014

In europe, the netherlands, I can not find this quality. Excellent pure. Fantastic product. Also fantastic the quick delivery .

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

More focus only the gelatine is a pitty..

Posted by 4634400044400270611 on Jul 29, 2014

Good quality overall, more mental focus, only the gelatin is a pitty..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong

Posted by 5658988038001024723 on Jul 20, 2014

Helped with my mood swings and depression! I took 2 softgels a day and when i stopped, the mood switches came back.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Same specs half price

Posted by 4964220644294177245 on Jul 08, 2014

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

AWESOME

Posted by LOURDES on May 11, 2014

I LOVE Solgar PRODUCTS, ARE EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY, ACTIVE MEMBERSHIP OF ITS IS VERY HIGH IN GENERAL QUANTITY PRICE PER BOTTLE MAKE UP EVEN IN MY COUNTRY WOULD BE IMPOSSIBLE TO ACCESS THEM. THANK YOU for giving iHerb THE POSSIBILITY OF OUR HEALTH CARE WITH THEIR PRICES. I am VERY GRATEFUL.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Excelente

Posted by Beatriz on Feb 25, 2014

Solgar es una marca de gran calidad y en esta web se encuentra mucho más barato que en España (hasta 3 veces más barato, comprobado). Este producto tiene la combinación óptima de EPA y DHA.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by 4669591080481952935 on Dec 16, 2013

A complete supplement, especially for athletes.

Was this review helpful to you?

recommend it

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Sep 24, 2013

These have high EPA and DHA which means you get a lot of omega 3 in just one pill.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »