EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.84

$14.80

Savings of: $2.96 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This is a must have for great health

Posted by Reviewer1879704 on May 01, 2010

I love this product. My whole family takes it, even the dogs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2318330 on Mar 25, 2011

Great a product for cardiovascular health, great price for the quantity and quality. Thanks iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've tried

Posted by Reviewer2232653 on Apr 25, 2015

I've tried several brands of Fish Oil, mainly for dry-eye, which is very common in arid places like Arizona. Bonus that Omega-3 is good for the heart ! Large pill is easy to take and no "fishy" issues. I've been very pleased with several of Solgar's products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bought these, not realizing they're not the best

Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 28, 2015

Quite a fishy smelling and tasting oil. Not my favorite. Better products out there. Solgar is good for some things but this is not one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Potent For Me

Posted by Reviewer2331239 on Nov 10, 2011

The Omega 3-Fish Oils aren't kidding when they say RAPID RELEASE. I felt like SuperWoman when I took one in the morning. By the end of the day though my stomach was starting to gurgle and then my heart starting beating fast. I had to stop taking them. I am 69 years old, had a double by pass 15 years ago, and a stint 4 years ago. They're too potent for me--I'll stick with my old gel pills with a Comercial Lab rating of 260 instead of the 960 of Solar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value for money

Posted by Reviewer1295731 on Dec 27, 2011

No fishy taste, good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for the heart

Posted by Reviewer1679903 on Aug 06, 2013

Solgar's fish oil is high in omega - 3 fatty acids, especially EPA & DHA, that protect the heart and decrease triglyceride fats. Omega - 3 fatty acids have also numerous of benefits such as anti-inflammatory role.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5073103995726487814 on Nov 02, 2013

very nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

was a great price

Posted by 4910154490609679168 on Jan 02, 2015

In NY, its hard to find good quality fish oil for a price less than 20 dollars Notice after 3 month of use my nails are stronger and hair growth enhanced, will keep using it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4923542938281103427 on Jan 27, 2016

I can actually swell these! No after taste, no other problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »