EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.84

$14.80

Savings of: $2.96 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

This is a must have for great health

Posted by Reviewer1879704 on May 01, 2010

I love this product. My whole family takes it, even the dogs!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer2318330 on Mar 25, 2011

Great a product for cardiovascular health, great price for the quantity and quality. Thanks iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best I've tried

Posted by Reviewer2232653 on Apr 25, 2015

I've tried several brands of Fish Oil, mainly for dry-eye, which is very common in arid places like Arizona. Bonus that Omega-3 is good for the heart ! Large pill is easy to take and no "fishy" issues. I've been very pleased with several of Solgar's products.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 4923542938281103427 on Jan 27, 2016

I can actually swell these! No after taste, no other problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value for money

Posted by Reviewer1295731 on Dec 27, 2011

No fishy taste, good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for the heart

Posted by Reviewer1679903 on Aug 06, 2013

Solgar's fish oil is high in omega - 3 fatty acids, especially EPA & DHA, that protect the heart and decrease triglyceride fats. Omega - 3 fatty acids have also numerous of benefits such as anti-inflammatory role.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5073103995726487814 on Nov 02, 2013

very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

was a great price

Posted by 4910154490609679168 on Jan 02, 2015

In NY, its hard to find good quality fish oil for a price less than 20 dollars Notice after 3 month of use my nails are stronger and hair growth enhanced, will keep using it

Was this review helpful to you?

fish oil

Posted by Reviewer2030408 on Apr 20, 2010

I have to say this was a very good deal! The jar is pretty big and contains a large amount of capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joint health

Posted by Reviewer2990970 on Jul 14, 2016

I've personally taken this product for years. I am 53 yrs old and have no pain in my joints. Besides minor back pain occasionally, my joints are perfectly fine. I work out at the gym 2 to 3 days a week on average. I highly recommend this product! It has maintained my joint health and my cholesterol levels, LDL are being maintained as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »