EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.88

$53.60

Savings of: $10.72 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Bought it for a friend

Posted by Reviewer2292722 on Jan 15, 2009

I bougt it for a friend of me. She says this really makes her feel much better. It's 6 times less exepensive if you buy it at iherb instead of in the Netherlands. All supplements are absurd expensive in my country! I love iherb and so does my friend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1646403 on Apr 01, 2010

My son had not been feeling really fit for a long time.Tired with various aches and pains. He noticed a big change for the better once he started taking Solgar Omnium. He felt a lot more energetic and experienced a renewed feeling of wellness. He realized that he had not been getting all the nutrients he needed from his food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

solgar

Posted by 4698366384269017508 on Sep 25, 2014

Very good for people like me, 'cause I must not get to much iron.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too high and too low

Posted by 5683795191554591284 on Sep 12, 2014

Contains too high doses of vitamin E, and A, especially E. It could be toxic, be careful. I experienced headache 2-3 hours after consuming. Could be because of high vitamin A. If you decide to buy, dont use it longer than 3 months. Contains low doses of magnesium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best multivitamin pill for women over 40

Posted by Reviewer3067077 on Aug 01, 2008

I've tried other brands but this seems to be the most effective. Highly recommended for menopausal women.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar, all you need!

Posted by 4985934677471181084 on Jan 30, 2013

All vitamins you need to get and stay healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

M Weggelaar

Posted by 5219086470072245045 on Sep 05, 2016

Perfect. We are moving to South Africa. Do you know if I can order there too?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ominium iron free

Posted by 5699467910719113084 on Oct 18, 2014

i was very pleased from the product. yors customer serviceis is very good. the chat on fasbuk is quick and good. thank you very much yorws hana glazner quick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

always good...^^*

Posted by 5690189292348184742 on May 03, 2016

I've never seen this kind of good multiple vitamine. My family is happy with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer1481587 on May 04, 2010

The best for a great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »