EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.80

$26.00

Savings of: $5.20 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great prenatal

Posted by 5368376477811758605 on Apr 22, 2016

Good all round prenatal, manageable size to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product !

Posted by Ruby64 on Jan 16, 2016

good price compared to other brands

Was this review helpful to you?

Greatest prenatal multivitamin

Posted by VinegarAgain on Nov 22, 2015

As soon as I started taking those, my pregnancies got so much better. The affect was immediate and I can definitely recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Prenatal

Posted by 4834415126568485380 on Oct 11, 2015

Huge size of tablet and dosage quite big, but contains good vary of vitamins and minerals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent pregnancy supplement -am using for second pregnancy

Posted by 4622130963026998120 on Sep 19, 2015

I have one very healthy happy baby after using this vitamin in my first pregnancy -will continue to use for the second.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's weird rating vitamins

Posted by 5394094172302270719 on Mar 31, 2015

It's Solgar, so the quality is guaranteed. The best thing is the 4-pills-a-day thing. With the all-in-one-pill products I felt sick after taking them, too much on the system.

Was this review helpful to you?

not received

Posted by 5284336358808479768 on Mar 31, 2015

I am still waiting my order the package has not been delivered yet. I am very upset since Iherb ignore my claims.I am still waiting my order. I am very upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

L O V E I T

Posted by 4987826684128720180 on Mar 12, 2015

I'm still breastfeading so need to take some prenatal nutrients! Solgar ones are the best and great price for them too!! I take 2 pills daily and feel much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ivan

Posted by 5469027451639221667 on Mar 04, 2015

Everything is super baby is progressing so well , I recommended this product

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitaminas prenatales

Posted by 5070227526125788204 on Jan 20, 2015

Un buen complemento alimenticio para la época del embarazo y la lactacia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »