EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.80

$8.50

Savings of: $1.70 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very Good Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer1794204 on Feb 21, 2014

I especially like this brand of vitamin E because it doesn't have soy bean oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

So helpful!

Posted by 5566572997898297647 on Sep 06, 2013

I've been using several products to grow my hair out - vitamin e, biotin, inositol, and lee stafford's treatment for hair that never grows past a certain length - and while I don't know which products are doing the most for me, I do know that my hair has grown from 2" on the short layers and 5" on the longer layers to 5" on the short layers and 9" on the longer layers in just a few weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Use it to prevent oxidation of oils

Posted by Reviewer1486725 on Sep 30, 2013

Vitamin E extends helps prevent the oxidation of oils. I like to add this one to my skin care oils like grapeseed, hazelnut, sea buckthorn, kukui and tamanu to extend their shelf life. I like that it has more than 1 type of vitamin E.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5121441991728928741 on Sep 17, 2014

Works - can feel it. Reputable brand in my opinion and softgel form is optimal for fat soluble vitamins, thereby a good product. Only one I found that is available in as little as 100 IU if you should need it, but higher values are also quite cheap from same brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 4999207704850368796 on Sep 03, 2014

has been helping with my numbness in my feet which is lovely main reason for purchasing this product. take every second day when not taking vitamin a,

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar Vitamin E

Posted by 4886195747340075294 on Aug 05, 2016

These are a good size and seem to be effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural vitamin E

Posted by adhd-researcher on Aug 13, 2016

one of the few natural vitamin E producers why even bother with synthetic d-alpha Tocopheryl ?

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4676514622971342585 on Aug 18, 2016

We take vitamin E and love the fact that IHerb mails to their customers. Saves us time and money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality in which the trust

Posted by 5473203115191728683 on May 28, 2016

Vitamin E, which is an excellent absorbed, no side effects, no gastrointestinal problems, I highly recommend as a first choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Vitamin E

Posted by 4742609014424188618 on Jul 07, 2016

I am grateful that this is a soy-free product and available in a low dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »