EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.60

$17.00

Savings of: $3.40 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Natural E

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on Oct 21, 2012

I want a natural, mixed-tocopherol vitamin E, but I am allergic to just about all of them on the market. I tried this product because it appears to be based on safflower rather than soy, and it worked! I am thrilled to have found this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this product

Posted by Reviewer2188044 on Dec 31, 2010

I have tried other vitamin E supplements and I always go back to this one. It is really great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent vitamin e

Posted by 5750072976562277046 on Aug 07, 2014

helped me a lot with my skin and my nails, i take vitamin E almost 10 years and i love this brand, i think is one of the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1612446 on Mar 25, 2015

This is just a good basic vitamin E. I take it and give it to my dog. Keeps her coat nice and shiny.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-oxidant

Posted by Reviewer2678635 on Feb 24, 2012

I take this as additional anti-oxidant against inflammation. I have confidence in it, I'm free so far of inflammation problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Brand

Posted by 5701566124505731143 on Nov 28, 2012

I've tried less expensive vit E but this one seems to make a difference with the prescribed does whereas others I tend to take more before I feel the effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Been using it for 2 weeks

Posted by 5580026704145519430 on Sep 29, 2013

Odourless, and for 400 IU, pricing is pretty worth it. Been using it with Bilberry, pycnogel and collagen. I'd say it kinda works for me in terms of skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with endometriosis

Posted by Reviewer1543514 on Aug 14, 2014

taking vitamin E along with primrose oil for about 8 months the level of CA-125 has been reduced to normal levels. I feel no pain during my period anymore. Just amazing!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this. Ingredients all great!

Posted by Reviewer1221056 on Feb 05, 2014

Works great! Gentle on stomach. It's on my re-order list. Priced very well. Thanks Iherb :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

solgar, vitamin e 400iu, 100 softgels (sol-03541)

Posted by Reviewer3206535 on Feb 26, 2015

good product at a good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »