EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.88

$21.10

Savings of: $4.22 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps my wife with hair

Posted by Reviewer3318567 on Apr 28, 2012

My wife complained about hair loss because of stress. After taking this product all problems dissapeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

solgar vit e.

Posted by Reviewer2389830 on Apr 29, 2011

a friend of mine asked me to order wit E with selenium so ı did. but I know that with E and selenium is one of the best medicine for prostate health.so that is why ı geve ( 5 stars ) best wishes gunes

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Nov 06, 2010

Excellent to fight damage from heavy metals. Also, this is a very reputable brand with very nice products.

Was this review helpful to you?

No longer soy free

Posted by Reviewer3139664 on Dec 11, 2014

I'm sure this product is excellent, but it is no longer soy free. I contacted Solgar to verify after receiving a bottle. IHerb needs to update their info on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin E product

Posted by Reviewer1620993 on Jul 11, 2012

This is quite satisfactory, a good product. Solgar is certainly a good name in the business. I recommend this Vitamin E with Selenium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solgar

Posted by Reviewer1968570 on Sep 18, 2011

Good. Vita E and Selenium are known to enhance mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of purchase and receipt of Solgar Vitamin E x 2

Posted by Reviewer1664658 on Oct 23, 2010

received in very good order and to expected quality. Will continue to purchase via iHerb online in the future as an effective means of purchasing quality vitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?

I am pleased

Posted by Lyricallor on Jul 13, 2011

I am happy with this product and a repeat customer

Was this review helpful to you?

solgar vitamin e yeast free selenium

Posted by Reviewer1563689 on Mar 03, 2011

really good

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficient to treat Candida - Mold smell

Posted by 5084651343349880869 on Sep 18, 2014

This product has shown to be efficient against Candida. However it has paradoxically a strong mold smell. Is that normal? Thank you iHerb for the fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »