EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.88

$21.10

Savings of: $4.22 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Selenium

Posted by 4630106887296554456 on Apr 08, 2016

Een goed aanvulling op je eten.

Was this review helpful to you?

title

Posted by 5497174505902394906 on Feb 09, 2015

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

No longer soy free

Posted by Reviewer3139664 on Dec 11, 2014

I'm sure this product is excellent, but it is no longer soy free. I contacted Solgar to verify after receiving a bottle. IHerb needs to update their info on this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Dec 11, 2014

I haven't been taking this long enough to see a difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2535502 on Oct 30, 2014

Just started and I think its good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Efficient to treat Candida - Mold smell

Posted by 5084651343349880869 on Sep 18, 2014

This product has shown to be efficient against Candida. However it has paradoxically a strong mold smell. Is that normal? Thank you iHerb for the fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

en tiedä

Posted by 5497218669397029662 on Jul 10, 2013

en osaa sanoa vaikutusta

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Vitamin E product

Posted by Reviewer1620993 on Jul 11, 2012

This is quite satisfactory, a good product. Solgar is certainly a good name in the business. I recommend this Vitamin E with Selenium.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

E and Selenium in ONE pill!

Posted by Reviewer1437520 on Jun 28, 2012

Great combo, of course Solgar excellence. I really like this a lot, so I added more to my review. It's great to be able to take E and Selenium in one pill. They work together and I really notice i get less leg cramping and better effects on my joints when i take it. Superb product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helps my wife with hair

Posted by Reviewer3318567 on Apr 28, 2012

My wife complained about hair loss because of stress. After taking this product all problems dissapeared.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »