EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.88

$48.60

Savings of: $9.72 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

FIN/EN: Laadukas tuote, maun parantamiseksi kikkoja

Posted by 5001938772550186778 on Feb 25, 2016

FIN: Hyviä sekoituksia esim: maito, kaakaojauhe ja tämä proteiinijauhe tai maustamaton jogurtti, esim. valion mustikkakiisseli ja tämä proteiinijauhe sekoita ja nauti! :) EN: Apparently, a high quality protein supplement, but the taste alone is not the best..Does not contain sugar or carbohydrate from which a big advantage +++! Good blends such as : milk , cocoa powder and this protein powder or yogurt,for exampld...blueberry soup and this protein powder. A great part of the smoothie. Does not taste through that Mix and enjoy! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality

Posted by 5486159123554941787 on Apr 26, 2015

Only 4 stars as it still upsets my tummy. Otherwise good quality, it blends well in smoothies and is more or less taste neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

No good taste if not mixed

Posted by Nauplia on Sep 30, 2014

I tried this protein powder just blended with water....what an awful taste! Couldn't drink it out. But then I mixed it with coconut water, berries and stevia and it tasted good. It's of high quality and with an impressing amino acid profile so it's certainly healthy, but the taste could be definitely better. So now I keep this one for at home where I can mix it and drink another brand at the office where I would have it in plain water.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!!!

Posted by 4654753542700067226 on Oct 17, 2013

perfect product!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but expensive

Posted by 4642655120012962028 on Sep 16, 2013

Solgar whey protein is a good powder with very good solubility,the only problem is that it is expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto suplemento de proteínas.

Posted by Shakti80 on Jul 02, 2013

No tengo ninguna pega con este producto.Tiene una buena cantidad de proteínas ,es sin gluten , el concentrado de suero de leche esta parcialmente digerido, sin azúcares añadidos y muchísimos aminoácidos como L-Glutamine (que favorece la recuperación de glucógeno y la síntesis proteica) ,Triptófano ( precursor de la formación de serotonina) Valina ( ayuda en la formación de tejido muscular y previene la atrofia muscular)... Es sabor es muy ,muy agradable (yo lo mezclo con leche de avellanas) y el olor es increíble , a vainilla.No empacha y se disuelve fácilmente , incluso con leche fría. Por último , el precio en España por este mismo producto es 3 veces mayor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Protein Icky Taste

Posted by MsMarie on Feb 11, 2013

I am a huge fan of Solgar's chocolate protein...but their vanilla flavor is just...no. It has an odd chemically after taste. Go for it's much more palatable brother: chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like!

Posted by 4853962251735329671 on Jul 01, 2012

Mixes great with small $10 blender. Taste's good and most important to me, has no sugars or sugar substitutes. Just the stuff I want, none of the stuff I don't.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just Protein.

Posted by Reviewer1213657 on Mar 05, 2012

Finally, I have found a quality protein supplement that gives me what I want - protein, without sugar or artificial sweeteners. The taste is as it should be & the price is fair.

Was this review helpful to you?

makes a good smoothie

Posted by Reviewer3340928 on Mar 01, 2012

This is a high quality whey protein and tastes great in smoothies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »