EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.88

$48.60

Savings of: $9.72 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Better than I expected

Posted by Reviewer2767577 on Nov 28, 2011

Dissolves easily in water, tastes is better than I anticipated, and 20g of protein per serving. Whey isn't upsetting my stomach, will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

makes a good smoothie

Posted by Reviewer3340928 on Mar 01, 2012

This is a high quality whey protein and tastes great in smoothies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really like!

Posted by 4853962251735329671 on Jul 01, 2012

Mixes great with small $10 blender. Taste's good and most important to me, has no sugars or sugar substitutes. Just the stuff I want, none of the stuff I don't.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure source of whey protein

Posted by Reviewer1445016 on Aug 21, 2011

Obviously don't expect it to have a phenomenal taste. But when mixed with low fat chocolate milk or chocolate oat milk or vanillla oat milk (get the brand oatly)..it actually tastes pretty decent. This is the healthiest and safest form of whey protein and I high recommend taking with with a tiny dose of good quality creatine monohydrate...makes an excellent post workout shake for the health conscious fitness person.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

solgar

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Sep 02, 2011

This tastes good and I like it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Whey Protein Powder

Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Oct 25, 2011

Vivian Goldschmidt, MA for Save Our Bones to help build healthy bones. This protein powder tastes very good and does not get all thick and sticky like some powders. My husband also like it in his smoothies. I will continue to order this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!!!

Posted by 4654753542700067226 on Oct 17, 2013

perfect product!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfecto suplemento de proteínas.

Posted by Shakti80 on Jul 02, 2013

No tengo ninguna pega con este producto.Tiene una buena cantidad de proteínas ,es sin gluten , el concentrado de suero de leche esta parcialmente digerido, sin azúcares añadidos y muchísimos aminoácidos como L-Glutamine (que favorece la recuperación de glucógeno y la síntesis proteica) ,Triptófano ( precursor de la formación de serotonina) Valina ( ayuda en la formación de tejido muscular y previene la atrofia muscular)... Es sabor es muy ,muy agradable (yo lo mezclo con leche de avellanas) y el olor es increíble , a vainilla.No empacha y se disuelve fácilmente , incluso con leche fría. Por último , el precio en España por este mismo producto es 3 veces mayor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mixes Great

Posted by 5521429195925993896 on Aug 04, 2016

Not a great taste but only 2g sugars (beet sugar) per scoop

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good quality

Posted by Reviewer1481271 on Aug 18, 2011

Taste is good and nutrition facts too + added IMPORTANT GLUTAMINE for muscle!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »