EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.97

$36.98

Savings of: $17.01 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Amazing! Best of the best

Posted by Sandra on Jul 23, 2015

Wish I had known of this before, It really lifts my mood and energy. I have a feeling of wellness.

Was this review helpful to you?

7-keto

Posted by 5040044882418704309 on Apr 14, 2015

bon produit,donne la peche et aide bien pour le regime.

Was this review helpful to you?

My products

Posted by 4924525382628884658 on Aug 14, 2014

I still dont received my products

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by 4649439853111891821 on Jun 25, 2014

Definitely helps me power through the day. I can feel my body speeding up and heating up the metabolizing process.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for energy

Posted by 4736444271441040022 on Apr 30, 2014

The adrenals really do slow down as we age, and this has really helped a lot with energy. Just even energy throughout the day. Not like coffee energy at all. I find when i run out, fatigue returns, so i really do see this as helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Your guess is as good as mine

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Jan 14, 2014

Saw a segment on Dr. Oz and gave these a try. Do they help, I don't have a clue. However they are very small tablets and easy to swallow!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice product.

Posted by 5100669755909105915 on Jan 03, 2014

I am supposed to take the product for 6 weeks. After that I ill make medical tests.

Was this review helpful to you?

No benefit

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Oct 25, 2013

Bought this awhile ago - did not benefit from it and therefore did not continue to use it. I see that some of the good reviews note that they also take other things, and I wonder if these combinations contribute to the successful outcome. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

No dramatic differences

Posted by 5716987406055577811 on Jul 26, 2013

Was hoping to see/feel some dramatic differences but as of 10 days in, not much happening. Still, I think that going through the bottle might warrant a fuller review. On a positive note, I don't feel tremors or feelings of anxiety while on it -- I'm just not sure it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

7Keto

Posted by 5620998677409239214 on Mar 02, 2013

Thank you, excellent quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »