EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.97

$36.98

Savings of: $17.01 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

DHEA

Posted by Reviewer2251109 on Aug 21, 2009

I have adrenal fatigue and CFS and was hoping this would boost my energy. It doesn't seem to but it may be increasing my metabolism. I've noticed I need to eat a lot more.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great for weight loss

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Aug 12, 2009

And hormone balance. Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DHEA Metabolite

Posted by Reviewer2955621 on Jul 27, 2009

I feel better while taking this product but I have to cut the tablets in half. One is way too much for me however the half dosage is perfect and I will continue to buy this and I like this company too.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

like it but not at tis strength.

Posted by Reviewer2648100 on Jun 05, 2009

this really gives a good effect for energy and well being but I find this is too strong, a little agitated.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Thank God,Simply The Best for our Family

Posted by Reviewer1092724 on Mar 14, 2009

After trying several brands in the past that always required more than the recommended dose, I took another customer's product review in regard to Source Naturals blend of 7-oxo DHEA acetate and found it exactly what was needed for us in our mid-50s age range. We have traveled extensively caring for sick and dying family and take one to two tabs daily as our weeks of stressful situations develop. God bless.

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Gives me energy!!!

Posted by Reviewer3131977 on Jan 13, 2009

Normally, I am tired and sluggish. I've tried everything to increase my energy level, including high potency ginseng, Ephedra (Ma Huang), Red Bulls, medication, and nothing worked, except 7-Keto (7-oxo DHEA). I am now up and about and active. I take two 50 mg tablets twice a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Heads above regular dhea

Posted by Reviewer1128388 on Aug 20, 2008

when I take regular dhea, I get emotional and my skin breaks out horribly! The 7 Keto makes such a world of difference because it fuels my adrenal glands WITHOUT all the awful hormonal side effects!

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Source Naturals, 7-Keto DHEA Metabolite, 50 mg, 60 Tablets

Posted by Reviewer2882126 on May 28, 2008

Product was exactly what I had read about and wanted. My wife and I have been on it for about 4 weeks now and feel more energy than we have in quite a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Not sure.

Posted by Reviewer2778996 on Jan 14, 2008

Not sure of the total results from taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

DHEA

Posted by Reviewer1012943 on Nov 18, 2007

We think you are a great company we have ordered twice from you and have had no prblems, product was to us withih 5 business days we will continue to order from you

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »