EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$19.98

Savings of: $9.19 (46% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Delivery was outstanding !!!

Posted by 5691509506730749583 on Feb 04, 2013

I got this product within 5 days of ordering from India. This probiotic seems good to me so far, its only been 2 days so cant judge much. Will be back with a better review after a few days !

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by Reviewer1042750 on Sep 20, 2008

Only been taking these a few days so hard to tell if they help longer term. My stomach does seem somewhat settled. Very pleased with the price & quick shipping to the UK - thanks Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!

Posted by Reviewer3282882 on Jan 25, 2009

I ordered them from Japan and iHerb.com responded me so fast! Shipping didn't cost much at all comparing to other companies. Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price, shelf stable for shipping

Posted by JanMartin on Oct 29, 2010

I have found this product great because I can have it shipped without worrying about spoilage. Once it has been opened I keep it in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality and price!!!

Posted by Reviewer2501591 on Nov 03, 2009

It has a good price and comes without unnecessary ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acidophilus

Posted by Reviewer2572553 on Dec 15, 2009

We use acidophilus to ward off virus', colds & etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Naturals Acidophilus

Posted by Reviewer1724760 on Mar 21, 2010

If your like me an the Dr. say eat Yogurt. Well this is the best way to get what is needed from yogurt. Vino

Was this review helpful to you?

Recent order from iherb

Posted by Reviewer1208473 on Oct 17, 2007

My order came so quickly, I was flabbergated. Product was as I expected. Over all, the experience was very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

ACIDOPHILUS

Posted by Reviewer2628141 on Mar 11, 2008

VERY ESSENTIAL IF YOUR TAKING ANY KIND OF ANTIBIOTIC.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Mar 27, 2011

Source Naturals is a good quality brand I trust. This was a variation of the Source Naturals acidophilus I usually take as it was out of stock. It was everything I expected... easy to take and convenient. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »