EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$9.98

Savings of: $4.59 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

This product is awesome!

Posted by 5155890126300345075 on May 16, 2015

This is my 2nd review after purchasing more than 20 different items from iHerb! And this product is my best buy!I got this CLEAR SINUS & EAR which is much more expensive, also from iherb but sadly it is not effective! Thanks to iherb & Source Natural to help me breathe again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

A MUST HAVE

Posted by 4NEKOS on May 16, 2015

It's quite amazing. Hay fever symptoms (runny nose, scratchy throat, itchy eyes) are almost instantly relieved just after taking the tablet. Very thankful for this product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Ajuda um pouco.

Posted by 5371433248522191054 on Jul 10, 2014

O bom é que é homeopático... alivia um pouco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bom

Posted by 4880757263709295461 on Jun 23, 2014

Está me ajudando a controlar minha alergia.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Helpful

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Jun 11, 2014

I feel it does what it says I feel 85percent better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with allergies in Norway too

Posted by Reviewer2254545 on Jun 01, 2014

Very happy with this product! The best ting is that I can take them when needed and not every day like with other medicine. Its helps with sneezing, runny nose, dry eyes. Im from norway.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Don't go through another srping without it

Posted by 5150470228387962124 on Mar 06, 2014

Where I live it is allergy city. I cannot go without this natural product. I can give it to my children and use it for myself without the use of drugs to help with allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

seems to work

Posted by Reviewer3355384 on Dec 25, 2013

I don't like taking over the counter stuff and just used it with a sinus infection.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very happy.

Posted by 5319349295861708266 on Nov 29, 2013

I used it but it seems the congestion not leave me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality

Posted by 5215886734434374988 on Nov 22, 2013

Not effective at all, almost a con job if not for the packaging.Not worth buying even though its cheap but think of the side effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »