EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.29

$13.50

Savings of: $6.21 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4968292488944870826 on Apr 23, 2016

relatively good, even excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Important Nutrient

Posted by Reviewer1342706 on Sep 13, 2014

This is an affordable product. I think Source Naturals is better than most products -- maybe not the highest grade, but affordable and good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Benefits in many ways..

Posted by 4874602919484022516 on Aug 18, 2014

The thing with ala is it goes under antioxidants but also behaves/mimicking insulin in the body..the thing is that with insulin you can burn fat and build muscle too. This is all natural though-no pharmaceutical.and that's why I recommend this for all that's above.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's OK!!!

Posted by lonerider on Jan 03, 2012

The product arrived in my home on Jan 3!! I am delighted!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Wisconsin

Posted by Reviewer1998567 on Feb 21, 2011

My husband really like this product. He really likes the time release. Easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Exceptional Biological Activity

Posted by Reviewer2580814 on Feb 15, 2011

This variety of Lipoic (the 'Alpha" variety, not the 'R' Lipoic) apparently helped with a remarkable cleansing action of the liver if the smell of my urine was any indication (and I believe it was).

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Recommend product

Posted by Reviewer1437658 on Nov 08, 2010

seems to be working fine. I take so many vitamins, it's hard to say, but all my blood test results came out in the normal ranges, so that's an improvement. my energy levels are high.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2839330 on Jan 18, 2010

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

Alpha Lipoic Acid Order

Posted by Reviewer2261955 on Dec 11, 2009

This is a good product that helps moderate the gastrointestinal side effects of this vitamin with the time-release feature. My order was processed and shipped promptly and I will order from iherb.com again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Alpha Limpic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1764211 on Nov 23, 2009

Good price; timed release.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »