EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.17

$16.98

Savings of: $7.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

occasional needs

Posted by Reviewer2963820 on Oct 23, 2007

execellent! i take this whenever i have heartburns and it works quite well without any side effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It would be one of the best price / value ACV tablets, but...

Posted by Hungarian on Sep 11, 2014

It would be one of the best price / value ACV tablets, but sorbitol needless: Diabetic retinopathy and neuropathy may be related to excess sorbitol in the cells of the eyes and nerves, leading to blindness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these pills!

Posted by Reviewer1295969 on Oct 17, 2010

They are easy to swallow and I am findng they really help with a recent UTI I'm battling! ACV is really a miracle source for an aboundance of ailments. A real keeper!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WHAT'S THIS

Posted by Reviewer2638255 on Nov 16, 2007

EXCELLENT PRODUCT, CALLED THE MIRACLE DRUG.CAPSULES PREFERD WHEN LIQUID VINERG IS IN TOLERABLE. ALSO CAPSULES ARE BETTER IN CONTOLING SUGAR HIGHS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

gift

Posted by Reviewer1334332 on Jul 24, 2008

I give this to my daughter for help with weight control and energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Cider Vinegar Tabs.

Posted by Reviewer1277504 on Jul 13, 2009

Great product, used with wonderful success.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer2692844 on Feb 03, 2010

I take Vinegar tablets 3 times a day for good health, all I want is Vinegar, my local Vitamin store sells Vinegar tablets but they are loaded with all kinds of extra things I don't want.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2002317 on Sep 29, 2010

Not as fast acting as the liquid formula but it is by far the best alternative to ACV for preventing damage to our gums and teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maybe not for me

Posted by Reviewer2586788 on Jul 15, 2009

I get terrible heartburn from this product. I cant really give a good review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just not for me - too alkalising!

Posted by Reviewer2776030 on Jun 29, 2016

This product constipated me because I guess I need a little more of an acidic environment in which to function well. I found it bloated me and made me uncomfortable, so just not for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »