EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.17

$16.98

Savings of: $7.81 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

apple cider vinegar

Posted by Reviewer2498422 on Jun 07, 2011

very good services, fast and secure. thanks, mira

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3181511 on Jun 06, 2011

my husband is taking it and I think he likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than taking the liquid form

Posted by Reviewer2007020 on Apr 21, 2011

So easy to take, so easy to bring.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service, quick shipping!

Posted by Reviewer1713405 on Apr 18, 2011

I don't know if it's healthy as natural apple cider vinegar, but it tastes much better. I think I should a lot of fluid after for dilution of this acid.

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1301992 on Apr 11, 2011

I really benefit from using this product. It helps a lot when I am out and about and cannot use the real vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Balancing act!

Posted by Reviewer1893971 on Nov 25, 2010

This helps my husband to stabilize his blood sugars!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

SourceNaturals, Apple Cider Vinegar

Posted by Reviewer1235063 on Oct 20, 2010

I used to drink raw organic Apple Cider Vinegar 2X per day, but it's inconvenient sometimes. I changed to Source Naturals Apple Cider Vinegar Pills and was glad that I did. The size of pallet is small enough for me to swallow and did not taste horrible like liquid ACV. I take more than 3 a day to make it work, but it works. The price is reasonable at iHerb.com and their shipping is super fast. I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these pills!

Posted by Reviewer1295969 on Oct 17, 2010

They are easy to swallow and I am findng they really help with a recent UTI I'm battling! ACV is really a miracle source for an aboundance of ailments. A real keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Easy to swallow

Posted by Reviewer2002317 on Sep 29, 2010

Not as fast acting as the liquid formula but it is by far the best alternative to ACV for preventing damage to our gums and teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great alternative ACV liquid

Posted by Reviewer1282476 on Jul 16, 2010

I have been taking ACV in liquid form for a few years. I love what it does for my skin and my immune system. When taken regularly I don't get fever blister outbreaks, which otherwise I get every couple of months. It has not been long, but so far the pill form is working well. I am out of the country and the liquid form is not sold here. If given the choice I would prefer drinking it, but I am really glad to have this as an alternative.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »