EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.79

$38.50

Savings of: $17.71 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice怀to take everyday!

Posted by Reviewer1869126 on Sep 12, 2012

Every day , I and my family take 3tablets with fresh olive oil

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1684472 on Feb 05, 2012

really like the product. have been using it for months

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and cheap

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Jul 08, 2014

Even you must take 2 capsules to perceive results, it has a good price. Skin looks better and it feels more resistant to enviromental agressions, and my eyes are less sensitive, whiter, and stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?

Feeling great

Posted by Reviewer1839731 on Oct 21, 2007

I am not sure if it is a placebo afect, but, I have been feeliing great since I started to take these pill... We'll see later... Thanks anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Powerful antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer3118066 on Oct 17, 2007

The research is showing wide benefits of this carotenoid antioxidant, eye health, cardiovascular health, immune health, excercise recovery, neuro-protective properties. I take one every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Astaxanthin

Posted by Reviewer1947485 on Feb 26, 2014

Great antioxidant. I believe in a healthy diet, but can't always get enough nutrients in my food so I supplement with this dense product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Astaxanthin

Posted by Reviewer1397828 on Nov 02, 2010

This is a new product for me which has no side effects. I will know more about it after I've used it for some time. Right now, I'm just glad it is available for purchase at IHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Astaxanthin

Posted by Reviewer1913976 on Mar 14, 2011

I like it (I keep buying this product).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total