EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$19.98

Savings of: $9.19 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Waste of money for us!

Posted by 5695710756580152924 on Sep 12, 2015

Unfortunately I am left with a full bottle due to my son trying just one, not liking it, and refusing to try another. Flavour needs work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by 5498413408167945955 on Jun 21, 2015

I bought it for my son with ADHD. It seems to work. He is less impulsive. The wafers are big enough but the taste is quit OK so no difficulty to take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

For ADHD

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

After using these for a few days in a row I notice a difference in my child with ADHD's impulsiveness. I believe it helps him have calmer and more controlled moods. The wafers are a fairly decent size...about the size of a quarter. They are don't taste bad but they aren't really enjoyable either. I usually have to serve them with juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This works!

Posted by Reviewer3194148 on May 29, 2014

One of my students, 12 years old, has a learning disability. Prior to his consuming this product, I would need to repeat what I teach (religious scripture) at least 3 times before he can understand it. Now, I only need to teach the subject matter once. His sense of self-worth improves as he is getting positive feedback from his school teacher too. This is not a hyper-active child, he just had difficulty focusing and absorbing what is being taught. I am so glad to find something that can help him.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Amazing

Posted by 5754124892944900622 on Apr 05, 2014

My son was severely below grade level and struggling in all areas but worse in reading and writing. We saw improvements right away but over months, things just continued to get better and better. No more fights over homework. No more bad grades. He is now one year above grade level. Huge difference !

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

attentive child wafers

Posted by Reviewer2174968 on Oct 06, 2013

Easy for young children to take

Was this review helpful to you?

So Far So Good!!

Posted by Reviewer1501597 on Nov 30, 2012

My 6 year old son was struggling in school focusing and completing his work. After just one day I could see a difference. He was able to focus better and for longer periods of time. Even he noticed a difference and ask for these everyday. It has been 4 weeks and just had his parent teacher conference and the teacher said he has been much better and getting his work finished. Yay! I highly recommend. My husband started taking them too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Daughter doesn't like them

Posted by Reviewer1728405 on Jul 18, 2011

My daughter refuses to take these (BIG) tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure if it works

Posted by Reviewer2553230 on Apr 19, 2011

will reorder for nephew, not sure but hoping maybe it helps a bit

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals, attentive child, 60 chewable wafers

Posted by Reviewer3153031 on Mar 05, 2011

these have been helpful for my son it helps him concentrate and focus I recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »