EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.38

$6.25

Savings of: $2.87 (46% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2386881 on Oct 20, 2010

I will buy more. It really has calmed me down and taking B-vitamins is important.

Was this review helpful to you?

A

Posted by Reviewer1108029 on Oct 23, 2013

Good for nervousness/jumpiness, and if you wake up in the night, take a few of these to help calm you down a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5083968428010857048 on Dec 11, 2013

I started these with a few other things at the same time so not sure what is due to B1 but my thinking has been sharper since taking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by 5279206242136718504 on Nov 12, 2014

Easy to swallow tablets. We use them to keep mosquitoes away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mosquito Protecton

Posted by Reviewer2060826 on Aug 15, 2013

I'm taking this during the insect season, to ward off mosquitoes. It seems to help a little, and I need all the help I can get, because I'm mosquito bait.

Was this review helpful to you?

A healthy way to keep out mosquitoes everyday.

Posted by jienoroffi on Feb 24, 2016

Loving this product since I received it. Just 1 tablet a day is all I need to avoid mosquito bites. No more balms and no more sticky lotions. Perfect for the whole family.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-1 of great quality

Posted by 4673488338074931755 on Aug 02, 2016

I highly recommend vitamin B-1 (Thiamin) manufactured by Source Naturals. This vitamin is excellent for metabolic problems. Great quality and effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for maintaining body balance.

Posted by 5129741287647466794 on Aug 17, 2016

Type 1 diabetic. Usinng this product for two months. Have seen improvement in my gait. Able to walk straight. None of the "duck walk" experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 4901013426153747228 on Dec 13, 2015

Love it. Gives me energy so I must be lacking in B1.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by panaceaspecialist on Nov 30, 2013

Very good and low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »