EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$13.98

Savings of: $6.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2189322 on May 01, 2009

We use this to get energy during the day when working outside or during excessive exercise to get thru the day. It certainly helps to improve energy. It also helps improve mood and helps with body soreness after exercise.

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 sublingual

Posted by Reviewer1096676 on Jan 21, 2010

Good taste, easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by Reviewer1253205 on Apr 25, 2010

Hard to rate this product, as B-12 products are part of my health regimen, but I don't like taking pills, so the sub-lingual product suits me well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tablets

Posted by Reviewer2603770 on Jun 23, 2010

Only been on these tablets for a short time, but I do feel better since starting them. Can recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Source Naturals B-12

Posted by Reviewer1474031 on Aug 28, 2010

This Supplement is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Appropriate

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Oct 24, 2010

Works fine but dissolves slower than I would like.

Was this review helpful to you?

VERY GOOD

Posted by Reviewer3296551 on Dec 17, 2010

GUICK DELIVERY I TRUST THESE PURE PRODUCTS

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Dianamite on Feb 08, 2011

These didn't make much of a difference for us. Sometimes it's not the product though, but what your body is missing that makes the difference. D2 made a bigger impact for my husband who has been feeling tired and run down. These are still good for maintenance though.

Was this review helpful to you?

b12 sublingual

Posted by Reviewer2156853 on Feb 08, 2011

these tabs are bigger than I anticipated but are pleasant tasting and dissolve under your tonge without 3 or 4 minutes. great value too!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by Reviewer2269786 on Feb 13, 2011

It tastes good (natural raspberry flavor ) and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »