EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$13.98

Savings of: $6.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

B -12 review

Posted by Reviewer3064344 on Sep 07, 2010

I have had no issues with your product since starting it. It works as good as the one I was using and is cheaper! Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5235803292458931592 on Dec 01, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

b strange

Posted by Reviewer2930255 on Feb 10, 2009

fantastic! gives me much needed energy. will reorder

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good tasting

Posted by Reviewer2982358 on Oct 19, 2007

Has a good taste (since it is sublingual). B-12 is better absorbed in the body sublingual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 2,000 mcg

Posted by Reviewer2983910 on Sep 14, 2013

This is another good product from Source Naturals,it tastes really good and is a good dosage for me.I definitley recommend this to someone needing extra energy and it helps my nerves a bit too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT.........GOOD PRICE

Posted by Reviewer2996948 on Aug 08, 2008

SOURCE NATURALS B-12 IS NECESSARY TO TURN THE FOOD YOU EAT INTO THE ENERGY YOU NEED, I PERSONALLY.....WOULD NOT BE WITHOUT IT IN MY BUSY LIFESTYLE.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12

Posted by Reviewer2999485 on Jan 16, 2008

Great source for extra energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great item - Taking it because METFORMIN (for diabetes) DEPLETES your VITAMIN B-12 over Time!

Posted by Reviewer2520962 on Jun 26, 2010

Great Item at a Great Price. I am a Type 2 Diabetic & find this is a Nice addition to my daily regiment of vitamins & Metformin medication. I take METFORMIN 500 mg twice daily & wanted to take this because I read that METFORMIN (for diabetes) DEPLETES your VITAMIN B-12 over Time! I have been taking 1 per day but may go to 2 per day periodically. This helps. I Love iherb.com .. They give you good products at great prices and the shipping is F-A-S-T! I always buy from them. Thanks IHERB! 5 Star Service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy treat

Posted by 4686799310330323389 on Nov 19, 2013

This is a delicious way to take vitamins. My teenage daughter needs B-12 and she views it as an after dinner treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good!

Posted by Reviewer2725740 on Nov 11, 2011

very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 112 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »