EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$13.98

Savings of: $6.43 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Source Naturals, B-12 Sublingual, 2000 mcg

Posted by Reviewer3363457 on Sep 03, 2008

An easy, pleasant wy to get your Vit B-12!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms Parker

Posted by Reviewer1181269 on Sep 25, 2008

I feel the sublingual form of B-12 works great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for low digestion

Posted by Reviewer1619452 on Nov 11, 2012

I take one of these every day to help with my Gut issues, which started when I developed Hypothyroid- Lack of Thyroid Hormone affected my digestion so much I would still be trying to digest Breakfast at 4pm, horrible bloating and much gastric distress. Also take a couple of the Royal Tropics Green Papaya digestive enzymes before my meals, Now eating any amount of anything I fancy -back to enjoying my food again,thankfully- I had to do the research myself to sort the problem- but its all good now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom!

Posted by MichelBFR on Dec 02, 2012

A compra foi feita para meu pai, que adorou o produto!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great if you have B12 deficiency

Posted by FromCanada on May 23, 2013

I am taking this every day, to help with pernicious anemia. It taste great and is absorbed better because it is sub-lingual. I hate doing monthly shots, so I find this is helping me without getting the needle. Also visit my page to save $10 if you are new to iherb and for more reviews. https://www.iherb.com/myaccount/publicprofile

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tasty!

Posted by Reviewer1618605 on May 30, 2013

raspberry flavour is very nice, good product, recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B12. SUBLINGUAL

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jun 01, 2013

Good for reducing pain in shingles

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B-12 2,000 mcg

Posted by Reviewer2983910 on Sep 14, 2013

This is another good product from Source Naturals,it tastes really good and is a good dosage for me.I definitley recommend this to someone needing extra energy and it helps my nerves a bit too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy treat

Posted by 4686799310330323389 on Nov 19, 2013

This is a delicious way to take vitamins. My teenage daughter needs B-12 and she views it as an after dinner treat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1247109 on Oct 19, 2011

This is an easy to use product, but it does not desolve as easily and quickly as other brands. That being said, I like this brand and the fact that they use very little fillers and these taste great. I take this at bedtime to help with sleep and get extra B-12 which has been helpful for fibromyalgia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 112 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »