EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.37

$15.50

Savings of: $7.13 (46% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

awful smell

Posted by Reviewer2689327 on Feb 12, 2012

Very good product, just smells awful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

everyone need this

Posted by Reviewer3020393 on Jul 24, 2010

feel like you can't make it through the day without coffee, well that was me and i just knew something was not right and then i started taking better care of myself and this is one supplement that made a big difference. i do very physical work and i can get along just fine now without coffee.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Review of Source Naturals B-50 Complex

Posted by Reviewer2200659 on Dec 24, 2013

I really like this and have noticed a marked improvement in my energy levels and my health in general.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B complex in 50 mg doses this cheap is uncommon

Posted by Reviewer3353602 on Mar 23, 2008

a good B-complex supplement for the price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

could use a coating for easier swollowing.

Posted by ravenwyld on Dec 09, 2011

beneficial but since they are tablets and not capsules or have any coating they taste pretty gross.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, easy to take, formula

Posted by Reviewer2792171 on Apr 05, 2011

Had no adverse effects but have progressed on to Jarrow's B-Right capsules which is a better formula

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aldeen Dains

Posted by Reviewer2943640 on Jan 10, 2008

I use it 3 times a day. Very good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2001158 on Mar 07, 2009

This gives more energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Better Price

Posted by Reviewer1660369 on Mar 30, 2010

I've been taking a B-50 complex for years so this is a substitute for my normal brand. Can't fault it for price or quality.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Home made cat food

Posted by Reviewer2194394 on Feb 26, 2011

I purchased this product to add to my home made cat food. It is important that the cats get enough B-Complex in their diet. I will order more as needed from your company. It didn't take long for me to receive my order.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »